Whirlwinds Photo: Now does Sophia Thomalla make Gwen Stefani?

With the newest pictures of Sophia Thomalla (28) you have to look twice already. The recently brunette girlfriend of musician Gavin Rossdale (52) shows up on her latest Instagram picture with a straw-colored mane.

Blond? Something is ringing! Even Rossdale's ex-wife Gwen Stefani (48, "Hollaback Girl") has always been wearing blond top. After her husband, Thomalla now also seems to have discovered Gwen's trademark for himself. She also recently put on bright red lips, as paparazzi pictures show. Just a coincidence or is behind Thomallas type change more?

At least, Thomalla's fans agree: The 28-year-old is and remains a one-off.



View this post on Instagram

| Advertising | Greetings from Uzbekistan.

A post shared by S O P H I A T H O M A L L A (@sophiathomalla) on Mar 15, 2018 at 5:47 pm PDT

While critics see Thomalla's new hair color as a vague attempt to emulate Stefani, her fans stick to her on Instagram. Followers' comments range from "Wow, you look great" to "She does not look a bit like Gwen, chill."

A user tries to take the wind out of the sails of Thomalla's new hairstyle with the following statement: "Gwen Style? Just because the hair is blond and she wears red lipstick? So please, every woman changes her hair color and wears different lipsticks. "



In any case, the model can rely on the backing of its fans!

Sophia The Robot Has A Thanksgiving Message (October 2020).



Sophia Thomalla, Gwen Stefani, Instagram, Gavin Rossdale, Hair Color, Sophia Thomalla, Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale, Guy Change, Blonde, Fans, Beauty

Whirlwinds Photo: Sophia Thomalla fabrique-t-elle Gwen Stefani?

Avec les dernières photos de Sophia Thomalla (28), vous devez déjà regarder deux fois. La petite amie brune du musicien Gavin Rossdale (52 ans) apparaît sur sa dernière photo Instagram avec une crinière couleur paille.

Blond? Quelque chose sonne! Même l'ex-femme de Rossdale, Gwen Stefani (48 ans, "Hollaback Girl") a toujours porté le haut blond. Après son mari, Thomalla semble également avoir également découvert la marque de commerce de Gwen. Elle a également récemment mis sur les lèvres rouges vives, comme le montrent les images de paparazzi. Juste une coïncidence ou est derrière le changement de type Thomallas plus?

Au moins, les fans de Thomalla sont d’accord: le joueur de 28 ans est et reste unique.

Voir ce post sur Instagram

| La publicité | Salutations d'Ouzbékistan.

Un message partagé par S O P H I T H M L L A (@sophiathomalla) le 15 mars 2018 à 17h47 HAP

Alors que les critiques perçoivent la nouvelle couleur de cheveux de Thomalla comme une vague tentative d'imitation de Stefani, ses fans la suivent sur Instagram. Les commentaires des suiveurs vont de "Wow, tu es superbe" à "Elle ne ressemble pas un peu à Gwen, Chill."

La nouvelle coiffure de Thomalla a été effacée par un utilisateur en déclarant: "Gwen Style? Juste parce que ses cheveux sont blonds et qu'elle porte du rouge à lèvres? Alors s'il vous plaît, chaque femme change de couleur de cheveux et porte un rouge à lèvres différent. "

Dans tous les cas, le modèle peut compter sur le soutien de ses fans!

Sophia The Robot Has A Thanksgiving Message (Novembre 2019).


Sophia Thomalla, Gwen Stefani, Instagram, Gavin Rossdale, Couleur des cheveux, Sophia Thomalla, Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale, Changement de gars, Blonde, Ventilateurs, Beauté