Aleppo is a place where children have stopped crying?

We see what war really means

As we make our final Christmas preparations and mourn the dead of Berlin, we get a shocking video from Aleppo. It vividly shows us the horror that people in the Syrian city have to endure. And the suffering of the children.

The Channel 4 News reporter Matt Frei filmed his post in Aleppos's last hospital, witnessing the terrible circumstances on the ground. The pictures are hard to bear - but they give us an idea of ​​what war really means. And why everything must be done to prevent or at least end it.

The people in the hospital were bombed out

Again and again, the little bleeding, dusty girl Ayah is seen, which seems emotional and petrified. The situation is different with the adult woman Um Fatima, who is crying through the hospital crying after the bombardment of her home. She was surprised in her sleep by the attack, he took all her children. Even the neighbor boy Mahmoud, a teenager, is sobbing uncontrollably as he comes to the hospital with his dead brother in his arms. Little Ishmael Mohammed was only allowed to live one month.



Also read

"The worst place in the world" - so you can help people in Aleppo

But like the frozen girl, who appears again and again in the post, even the two little siblings who search for their mother in the hospital are silent. They had to leave their father behind in the rubble of their home. Whether they are orphans, they do not know yet. "Aleppo is a place where children have stopped crying," commented Matt Frei on the scale of distress and despair.

>> Here you can donate

"Aleppo is a place where the children have stopped crying." Syria (October 2020).



Aleppo, Berlin

Alep est un endroit où les enfants ont cessé de pleurer?

Nous voyons ce que signifie réellement la guerre

Alors que nous effectuons nos derniers préparatifs de Noël et que nous pleurons les morts de Berlin, nous recevons une vidéo choquante d’Alep. Cela nous montre clairement l'horreur que doivent endurer les habitants de la ville syrienne. Et la souffrance des enfants.

Le journaliste de Channel 4 News, Matt Frei, a filmé son poste dans le dernier hôpital d’Alepos, en observant les terribles circonstances sur le terrain. Les images sont difficiles à supporter - mais elles nous donnent une idée de ce que signifie réellement la guerre. Et pourquoi tout doit être fait pour empêcher ou au moins y mettre fin.

Les personnes à l'hôpital ont été bombardées

On voit encore et toujours la petite fille poussiéreuse et ensanglantée Ayah, qui semble émue et pétrifiée. La situation est différente avec la femme adulte Um Fatima, qui pleure à travers l’hôpital après le bombardement de sa maison. Elle a été surprise dans son sommeil par l'attaque, il a pris tous ses enfants. Même le voisin garçon Mahmoud, un adolescent, sanglotait de manière incontrôlable alors qu'il se présentait à l'hôpital avec son frère mort dans ses bras. Le petit Ismaël Mohammed n'a été autorisé à vivre qu'un mois.



Lire aussi

"Le pire endroit au monde" - pour que vous puissiez aider les habitants d'Alep

Mais, à l’instar de la fille glacée, qui apparaît encore et encore dans le message, même les deux petits frères et sœurs qui cherchent leur mère à l’hôpital se taisent. Ils ont dû laisser leur père dans les décombres de leur maison. Qu'ils soient orphelins, ils ne le savent pas encore. "Alep est un endroit où les enfants ont cessé de pleurer", a commenté Matt Frei sur l'ampleur de la détresse et du désespoir.

>> Ici vous pouvez faire un don

Syrie : la guerre a avalé les couleurs pour mettre du noir à la place - Le billet de Nicole Ferroni (Novembre 2020).



Alep, Berlin