Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt: The Rose War could finally come to an end

In September 2016, Angelina Jolie (43, "Wanted") filed for divorce from Brad Pitt (54, "Fight Club"), but there is still a rioting war between the two. Now, finally, a kind of breakthrough may be achieved in the negotiations, in which the actors and their lawyers have been stuck ever since. At least the US portal "The Blast" reports.

Thus, the finances Pitts and Jolies have been a crucial issue. The actress is now alleged to have handed over all important information about her assets to Pitt and his lawyer team. This is evident from corresponding court documents. According to the report, sources familiar with the situation say that handover is an important step. Now Pitt must disclose his finances. The actor is said to have a much larger fortune than Jolie.



The end of the dispute?

After exhausting months, the two finally want to settle their dispute, it goes on. However, custody of the six children Vivienne (10), Knox (10), Shiloh (12), Zahara (13), Pax (14) and Maddox (17) has not yet been clarified. But the negotiations should have recently taken a positive direction.

At the end of August, a spokeswoman for the US People magazine confirmed that Jolie had replaced her attorney and at the same time set a new strategy in the negotiations. "Angelina wants to concentrate on the healing of her family," it said in a statement.



By the Sea TRAILER 1 (2015) - Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie Movie HD (October 2020).



Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Rose War, Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Rose War, Divorce

Angelina Jolie et Brad Pitt: la guerre des roses pourrait enfin se terminer

En septembre 2016, Angelina Jolie (43 ans, "Wanted") a demandé le divorce de Brad Pitt (54 ans, "Fight Club"), mais la guerre entre deux émeutes est toujours d'actualité. Enfin, une dernière avancée peut être réalisée dans les négociations, dans lesquelles les acteurs et leurs avocats sont bloqués depuis lors. Au moins le portail américain "The Blast" rapporte.

Ainsi, les finances Pitts et Jolies ont été un problème crucial. L'actrice aurait maintenant transmis toutes les informations importantes concernant ses avoirs à Pitt et à son équipe d'avocats. Cela ressort clairement des documents judiciaires correspondants. Selon le rapport, des sources proches de la situation affirment que le transfert des responsabilités est une étape importante. Maintenant, Pitt doit divulguer ses finances. On dit que l'acteur a une fortune beaucoup plus grande que Jolie.



La fin du conflit?

Après des mois épuisants, les deux veulent enfin régler leur différend, poursuit-il. Cependant, les droits de garde des six enfants Vivienne (10), Knox (10), Shiloh (12), Zahara (13), Pax (14) et Maddox (17) n'ont pas encore été clarifiés. Mais les négociations auraient dû prendre récemment une direction positive.

Fin août, une porte-parole du magazine américain People a confirmé que Jolie avait remplacé son avocat et parallèlement défini une nouvelle stratégie de négociation. "Angelina veut se concentrer sur la guérison de sa famille", indique le communiqué.



HISTOIRE VRAIE- DE L'AMOUR À L'ENFER- film complet (Novembre 2020).



Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Rose War, Angelina Jolie et Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Rose War, le divorce