Chanel Iman: Your baby is here!

US model Chanel Iman (27) has become a mother for the first time! On Instagram, she announced the birth of her daughter. She has already announced the name of the little ones. "[...] Welcome to our world of Cali Clay Shepard! In Love, Mommy and Daddy," the 27-year-old wrote about a photo taken of her and her husband, NFL player Sterling Shepard (24), with their daughter in the hospital shows.

"You are my world"

With a second photo from the hospital Iman reveals that the little girl was born on the 10th of August. Cali Clay Shepard already has her own Instagram account. Papa Sterling Shepard also wrote on his official Instagram profile: "Everything I do, I do for you both, you are my world!"



In mid-May, Chanel Iman announced her pregnancy via Instagram. At the end of June, she declared that she was a girl. The model runs since 2006 for almost all known luxury labels and has been one of the most sought after women in fashion business for several years. Iman has been involved with Sterling Shepard since 2016. At the beginning of December 2017, he proposed marriage to her on her 27th birthday. In March 2018, they gave the yes.

Chanel Iman & Nick Cannon Heat Things Up In The Bedroom ???? Wild 'N Out | #LateNightQuestions (October 2020).



Chanel Iman, Sterling Shepard, NFL, Instagram, Chanel Iman, Sterling Shepard, Birth, Baby Happiness, Cali Clay Shepard, Instagram

Chanel Iman: Votre bébé est là!

La mannequin américaine Chanel Iman (27 ans) est devenue mère pour la première fois! Sur Instagram, elle a annoncé la naissance de sa fille. Elle a déjà annoncé le nom des plus petits. "[...] Bienvenue dans notre monde de Cali Clay Shepard! In Love, Mommy and Daddy", a déclaré cette femme âgée de 27 ans à propos d'une photo prise d'elle et de son mari, le joueur de NFL Sterling Shepard (24 ans), avec leur fille à l'hôpital montre.

"Tu es mon monde"

Avec une deuxième photo de l'hôpital, Iman révèle que la petite fille est née le 10 août. Cali Clay Shepard a déjà son propre compte Instagram. Papa Sterling Shepard a également écrit sur son profil Instagram officiel: "Tout ce que je fais, je le fais pour vous deux, vous êtes mon monde!"



À la mi-mai, Chanel Iman a annoncé sa grossesse via Instagram. À la fin du mois de juin, elle a déclaré être une fille. Le modèle fonctionne depuis 2006 pour presque toutes les marques de luxe connues et est l'une des femmes les plus recherchées dans le secteur de la mode depuis plusieurs années. Iman collabore avec Sterling Shepard depuis 2016. Au début de décembre 2017, il lui a proposé le mariage à son 27e anniversaire. En mars 2018, ils ont donné le oui.

GROS PÉTAGE DE PLOMB ????????|Vlog 529 (Novembre 2020).



Chanel Iman, Sterling Shepard, NFL, Instagram, Chanel Iman, Sterling Shepard, naissance, Bonheur de bébé, Cali Clay Shepard, Instagram