Courteney Cox: That's what freed her


Courteney Cox (54) has now revealed that she has not used any more fillers for her face for two years. The actress also told People that she previously had problems accepting her age.

The "Friends" star said, "I would say it's a normal thing to go through as you get older, especially in Hollywood, you have to accept that you're getting older, and that was something that was hard for me . " She had her wrinkles filled up because she did not like herself. She did not notice that this did not work for her until one day when she stepped back and admitted herself, "Oh, I do not look like myself anymore."



She works on herself

Now she's just content with being "who I am and getting older with what God has given me, not with what I've tried to change." The things that bothered her were the things she keeps working to change.

Earlier, the 54-year-old had said in an interview with "New Beauty" that she hopes that she is now more like the person she was before cosmetic surgery: "Things are changing, everything's going to hang." I've tried to prevent that, but that made me look phony. " She had started with a few injections, but then it had become more and more.

A face must remain flexible, Cox said. "These are not wrinkles, they are laugh lines, I've learned to love agility and realized that fillers are not my friends."



Courteney Cox Shares Why She Doesn't Keep Her Personal Life Private (Exclusive) (July 2020).



Courteney Cox, Fold, Hollywood, Courteney Cox, VIP, Beauty, Wrinkles

Courteney Cox: C'est ce qui l'a libérée

Courteney Cox (54 ans) a révélé qu'elle n'avait plus utilisé d'agents de remplissage pour le visage depuis deux ans. L'actrice a également dit à People qu'elle avait déjà eu des problèmes pour accepter son âge.

La star de "Friends" a déclaré: "Je dirais que c'est une chose normale à vivre quand on vieillit, surtout à Hollywood, il faut accepter que tu vieillis, et c'était quelque chose qui a été difficile pour moi ". Elle avait les rides remplies parce qu'elle ne s'aimait pas. Elle ne remarqua pas que cela ne lui réussissait pas jusqu'au jour où elle se recula et se dit: "Oh, je ne me ressemble plus."

Elle travaille sur elle-même

Maintenant, elle se contente d'être "qui je suis et de vieillir avec ce que Dieu m'a donné, pas avec ce que j'ai essayé de changer." Les choses qui l’ennuyaient étaient celles qu’elle continuait de faire pour changer.

Plus tôt, la femme de 54 ans avait déclaré dans une interview à "New Beauty" qu'elle espérait qu'elle ressemblerait davantage à la personne qu'elle était avant la chirurgie esthétique: "Les choses changent, tout va pendre." J'ai essayé pour empêcher cela, mais cela m'a fait paraître faux. " Elle avait commencé avec quelques injections, mais c'était devenu de plus en plus.

Un visage doit rester flexible, a déclaré Cox. "Ce ne sont pas des rides, ce sont des rides d'expression. J'ai appris à aimer l'agilité et je me suis rendu compte que les fillers ne sont pas mes amis."

Courteney Cox a dit... (Décembre 2019).


Courteney Cox, Hollywood, Courteney Cox, VIP, Beauté, Rides