Crime Scene Shock: Popular investigator duo makes an end!

20 years is the first use of Inga Lürsen ago - as long as actress Sabine Postel already gives the Bremen crime scene commissar a face. Four years later, in 2001, Oliver Mommsen joined Nils Stedefreund as colleague. Now they both conclude: crime scene pension!

However, it is a farewell with a long lead time: Five episodes with the two Bremen investigators will still exist. The next crime scene will come from the Hanseatic city this month, another will be shown this year.

© ARD Photo


In 2018, two more episodes will be on show with the two, until 2019 when the final episode with Lürsen and Stedefreund comes. Which way they get off, is still unclear.



What is behind the exit of the popular "crime scene" investigators? Oliver Mommsen revealed the "image" in the interview: "We made the decision together, and not because one person can no longer deal with the other." Rather, the stories of the investigators are told, Mommsen would not be planned to pension even.

The next time we see Lürsen and Stedefreund on 12 March in the Bremen crime scene "night vision" - and then follow only four films with the cult duo.

Video Recommendation:

First Responder Las Vegas Cop Details the 2Pac Shooting (Full Interview) (October 2020).



Crime scene, Oliver Mommsen, Sabine Postel, Inga Lürsen, Stedefreund, Bremen

Crime Scene Shock: un duo d'investigateurs populaire met un terme à ses affaires

Inga Lürsen a été utilisée pour la première fois il y a 20 ans - à condition que l'actrice Sabine Postel donne déjà un visage au commissaire de la scène de crime de Brême. Quatre ans plus tard, en 2001, Oliver Mommsen a rejoint Nils Stedefreund en tant que collègue. Maintenant, ils concluent tous les deux: une pension de scène de crime!

Cependant, il s’agit d’un adieu avec un long délai: cinq épisodes avec les deux enquêteurs de Brême existeront toujours. La prochaine scène de crime viendra de la ville hanséatique ce mois-ci, une autre sera présentée cette année.

© ARD Photo


En 2018, deux autres épisodes seront présentés avec les deux, jusqu'en 2019, lorsque le dernier épisode avec Lürsen et Stedefreund sera publié. La façon dont ils s'en tirent n'est toujours pas claire.



Qu'y a-t-il derrière la sortie des enquêteurs populaires de la "scène du crime"? Oliver Mommsen a révélé l '"image" dans l'interview: "Nous avons pris la décision ensemble, et non parce qu'une personne ne peut plus traiter avec l'autre". Au contraire, on raconte aux enquêteurs que Mommsen n'aurait même pas l'intention de prendre sa retraite.

La prochaine fois que nous verrons Lürsen et Stedefreund le 12 mars dans la scène de crime de Brême "vision nocturne" -, nous ne suivrons que quatre films avec le duo culte.

Recommandation de la vidéo:

Suspense: Blue Eyes / You'll Never See Me Again / Hunting Trip (Avril 2021).



Scène de crime, Oliver Mommsen, Sabine Postel, Inga Lürsen, Stedefreund, Brême