Duchess Kate: Does she share the wardrobe with sister-in-law Meghan?

Not only Duchess Meghan (37) can be sporty-elegant: her sister-in-law, Duchess Kate (36), seems to have recently discovered the casual look. In her latest appearance on Tuesday, Prince William's wife (36) left dress and heels at home and instead scored in a casual combo of jeans and blazer.

For their visit to Basildon Sporting Village in Essex, whose program Coach Core promotes aspiring coaches and young athletes, the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge dressed surprisingly modestly. While Prince William was putting on a navy blue outfit, his wife accompanied him in black jeans, combined with a black turtleneck sweater and a gray plaid blazer by Smythe. In addition she wore flat Ankleboots of Russell & Bromley.



Duchess Kate did not want to give up a hint of royal elegance. She gave her casual look the finishing touch with morganite earrings. The gems with the pink gemstone come from Kiki McDonough, a British jewelery designer who has been equipping the Duchess regularly with sparkling accessories for quite some time.

Everything done right

As surprising as the new look of the triple mom may be, for the occasion in the sports center he seemed to have been chosen just right. The royal couple not only looked at the athletes during their training sessions, but also became active themselves. Heartfelt Duchess Kate grabbed the tennis racket, as reported, among other things, the British "Daily Mail", before the royal visit with a round of boccia came to an end.



Meghan Markle handbags choices show how she differs from her sister-in-law Kate Middleton (October 2020).



Wardrobe, Prince William, Essex, Cambridge, Duchess Kate, Fashion, Jeans, Blazer, Casual Look, Royals, Duchess Meghan

La Duchesse Kate: Est-ce qu'elle partage la garde-robe avec sa belle-soeur Meghan?

La duchesse Meghan (37 ans) ne peut pas être que sportive et élégante: sa belle-soeur, la duchesse Kate (36 ans), semble avoir récemment découvert le look décontracté. Lors de sa dernière apparition mardi, la femme du prince William (36 ans) a laissé sa robe et ses talons à la maison et a plutôt marqué dans une combinaison décontractée de jeans et de blazer.

Pour leur visite au Basildon Sporting Village à Essex, dont le programme, Coach Core, encourage les entraîneurs en herbe et les jeunes athlètes, le duc et la duchesse de Cambridge s’habillent étonnamment modestement. Pendant que le prince William enfilait une tenue bleu marine, sa femme l'accompagnait en jean noir, combiné à un pull à col roulé noir et à un blazer à carreaux gris signé Smythe. En outre, elle portait des bottines plates de Russell & Bromley.



La duchesse Kate ne voulait pas renoncer à un soupçon d'élégance royale. Elle a donné à son look décontracté la touche finale avec des boucles d'oreilles en morganite. Les pierres précieuses avec la pierre précieuse rose proviennent de Kiki McDonough, un créateur de bijoux britannique qui équipe régulièrement la duchesse avec des accessoires étincelants depuis un certain temps.

Tout était bien fait

Aussi surprenant que puisse être le nouveau look de la triple maman, pour la circonstance, il semblait avoir été choisi comme il se doit. Le couple royal a non seulement regardé les athlètes lors de leurs séances d’entraînement, mais est également devenu actif. La duchesse Kate a saisi la raquette de tennis, comme le rapporte notamment le "Daily Mail" britannique, avant la fin de la visite royale avec une manche de boccia.



Révélé : Kate Middleton marque sa différence avec Meghan Markle au mariage de sa meilleure amie Sop (Novembre 2020).



Prince William, Essex, Cambridge, Duchesse Kate, Mode, Jeans, Blazer, Look décontracté, Royals, Duchesse Meghan