• October 25, 2020

Fear for the inheritance? Ivanka Trump wanted to "get rid" of sister Tiffany

When it comes to money, many people stop having fun. Even if it still comes to a fortune of about three billion US dollars, all the more. So much should US President Donald Trump, according to 'Forbes' anyway on the high edge and thus have to inherit.

One would think that later enough money for all kids is left. Nevertheless, his three eldest offspring Donald Jr., Ivanka and Eric were said to be anything but thrilled when their father, with wife number two and three, put more offspring into the world. That at least now comes out of a twelve-year-old recording of an interview.

Ivanka Trump wanted to "get rid" of sister Tiffany!

There radio host Howard Stern led the today 71-year-old Trump to the tooth. The 'Gala' quotes from it: "Did your children get nervous every time you had another child?" Trump responded with a small anecdote: "I have a friend who is also a very rich guy, and he talks about how his kids hate the new kids, and I say, 'Yeah, because every time you do another Child, it's 20 percent less for the others. '"



Howard Stern did not let up and wanted to know if, for example, Ivanka had tried to "get rid" of one of her younger siblings. "Tiffany? Oh yes!" The now 35-year-old Ivanka, along with her two-year-older brother Donald Jr. long acted against the new sister. What was really going on between the siblings back then, Trump was silent about.

Sauberfrau Ivanka Trump: Does the facade crumble?

An overly sympathetic light does not throw that on Ivanka Trump, who now basks as the closest confidant of her father in the international political spotlight. However, since she is now married to the wealthy entrepreneur Jared Kushner and also has considerable assets of her own, the jealousies of the past may well be a thing of the past.



Tiffany Trump: Always a difficult relationship with the siblings

The fact that it was not always easy for the 23-year-old Tiffany Trump with her older siblings, however, is an open secret. After all, her mother Marla Maples should have been the reason for the marriage-off of Donald and Ivana Trump (mother of Donald Jr., Ivanka and Eric).

Whether the sibling feud still persists is questionable. In any case, the patchwork family Trump presents itself to the outside as a strong unit.

What Most People Don't Know About Tiffany Trump (October 2020).



Ivanka Trump, Donald Trump, Tiffany Trump, heir, Howard Stern, sister

Peur pour l'héritage? Ivanka Trump voulait "se débarrasser" de sa soeur Tiffany


Quand il s'agit d'argent, beaucoup de gens cessent de s'amuser. Même s’il s’agit d’une fortune d’environ trois milliards de dollars, d’autant plus. Le président des États-Unis, Donald Trump, devrait tellement en dire que, selon Forbes, il doit être hérité.

On pourrait penser que plus tard, il reste assez d'argent pour tous les enfants. Néanmoins, ses trois aînés, Donald Jr., Ivanka et Eric, seraient tout sauf ravis lorsque leur père, avec les épouse n ° 2 et n ° 3, a mis au monde plus d'enfants. Cela vient au moins maintenant d'un enregistrement d'une interview datant de douze ans.

Ivanka Trump voulait "se débarrasser" de sa soeur Tiffany!

L'animateur de radio Howard Stern a conduit Trump, âgé aujourd'hui de 71 ans, à la dent. Le «Gala» en cite: "Vos enfants sont-ils devenus nerveux chaque fois que vous avez eu un autre enfant?" Trump a répondu avec une petite anecdote: "J'ai un ami qui est aussi un gars très riche, et il raconte comment ses enfants détestent les nouveaux enfants, et je dis:" Oui, parce que chaque fois que vous en faites une autre Enfant, c'est 20% de moins pour les autres. "



Howard Stern n'a pas lâché prise et a voulu savoir si, par exemple, Ivanka avait tenté de "se débarrasser" de l'un de ses frères et sœurs plus jeunes. "Tiffany? Oh oui!" Ivanka, aujourd'hui âgée de 35 ans, et son frère de deux ans, Donald Jr., ont longtemps agi contre la nouvelle sœur. Ce qui se passait vraiment entre les frères et soeurs à l'époque, Trump était silencieux à propos de.

Sauberfrau Ivanka Trump: La façade s'effrite-t-elle?

Une lumière trop sympathique ne jette pas cela sur Ivanka Trump, qui considère désormais la confidente la plus proche de son père sous les projecteurs de la scène politique internationale. Cependant, comme elle est maintenant mariée à l'entrepreneur fortuné Jared Kushner et qu'elle possède également des atouts considérables, les jalousies du passé pourraient bien être révolues.



Tiffany Trump: Toujours une relation difficile avec la fratrie

Cependant, le fait que ce ne soit pas toujours facile pour Tiffany Trump, âgée de 23 ans, avec ses frères et soeurs plus âgés, reste un secret de polichinelle. Après tout, sa mère, Marla Maples, aurait dû être la raison du mariage de Donald et Ivana Trump (mère de Donald Jr., Ivanka et Eric).

Que la querelle des frères persiste ou non persiste est discutable. Dans tous les cas, la famille de patchwork Trump se présente à l'extérieur comme une unité puissante.

La tenue osée et trans­pa­rente de Mela­nia Trump- [Nouvelles 24h] (Juillet 2020).



Ivanka Trump, Donald Trump, Tiffany Trump, héritier, Howard Stern, soeur

Des Articles Intéressants