Fire drama in Malibu: Celebrities post dramatic photos


The devastating fire drama in California does not stop at numerous celebrity houses. Not only did many stars have to be evacuated, they also lost their home in the otherwise sunny Malibu. On social networks, they tell the world about their loss.

One of them is US pop star Miley Cyrus (25, "Malibu"). The singer wrote on Twitter: "I'm totally shaken by the fires that affect my community, I'm one of the lucky ones, my animals and the love of my life have made it safe and that's all it matters at the moment. My house is gone, but the memories I share with my family and friends are strong. I am grateful for everything I have left. I send love and gratitude to the firefighters and the Los Angeles police. "



Completely devestated by the fire affecting my community. I am one of the lucky ones. My animals and LOVE OF MY LIFE made it out safely & that's all that matters right now. My house no longer stands but the memories shared with family & friends stand strong. I am grateful for

? Miley Ray Cyrus (@MileyCyrus) November 12, 2018

Gerard Butler posts completely destroyed house

The same goes for Hollywood star Gerard Butler (48, "Criminal Squad"). On Instagram and on his Twitter account, he posted a selfie showing him in front of his completely burned house. "I returned to my home in Malibu after the evacuation, a heartbreaking time in California. As so often inspired by the courage, spirit and sacrifice of the firefighters"he tweeted.



View this post on Instagram

Returned to my house in Malibu after evacuating. Heartbreaking time across California. Inspired as ever by the courage, spirit and sacrifice of firefighters. Thank you @LosAngelesFireDepartment. If you can, support these brave men and women at SupportLAFD.org. Link in bio.

A post shared by Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) on Nov 11, 2018 at 10:36 am PST

Robin Thicke (41, "Blurred Lines") and his girlfriend April Love Geary have also lost their homes. Both posted emotional messages on Instagram. The pregnant US model posted a photo of a huge cloud of smoke over Malibu and wrote, "Our house is in there somewhere. I am so sad, but so grateful that we all made it out safely. I pray for all people in Malibu, our city is on fire. "

View this post on Instagram

Our house is somewhere in there. I'm so sad but so thankful that we all made it out safe. Praying for everyone in Malibu, our city is up in flames

California fire: Will Smith, Lady Gaga, Cher and other celebs forced to evacuate! (July 2020).



Malibu, Brand, Twitter, Gerard Butler, California, Evacuation, Robin Thicke, Instagram, Miley Cyrus, Fire Department, Police, Los Angeles, Hollywood, Malibu Fire Drama, Miley Cyrus, Gerard Butler, Robin Thicke, April Love Geary, Kim Kardashian, California

Drame de feu à Malibu: des célébrités publient des photos dramatiques

Le drame de feu dévastateur en Californie ne s'arrête pas à de nombreuses maisons de célébrités. Non seulement de nombreuses stars ont dû être évacuées, elles ont également perdu leur maison dans Malibu, qui est par ailleurs ensoleillée. Sur les réseaux sociaux, ils parlent au monde de leur perte.

La pop-star américaine Miley Cyrus (25 ans, "Malibu") en fait partie. Le chanteur a écrit sur Twitter: "Je suis complètement secoué par les incendies qui affectent ma communauté, je suis l’un des chanceux, mes animaux et l’amour de ma vie l’ont rendue sûre et c’est tout ce qui compte pour le moment. Ma maison a disparu, mais les souvenirs que je partage avec ma famille et mes amis sont forts. Je suis reconnaissant pour tout ce qui me reste. J'envoie de l'amour et de la gratitude aux pompiers et à la police de Los Angeles. "

Complètement dévasté par l'incendie qui a touché ma communauté. Je suis l'un des chanceux. Mes animaux et LOVE OF MY LIFE se sont bien débrouillés et c'est tout ce qui compte pour le moment. Ma maison n'est plus debout mais les souvenirs partagés avec la famille et les amis sont forts. Je suis reconnaissant pour

? Miley Ray Cyrus (@MileyCyrus) 12 novembre 2018

Gerard Butler poste une maison complètement détruite

Il en va de même pour la star hollywoodienne Gerard Butler (48 ans, "Criminal Squad"). Sur Instagram et sur son compte Twitter, il a posté un selfie le montrant devant sa maison complètement brûlée. "Je suis rentré chez moi à Malibu après l'évacuation, une période déchirante en Californie. Assez souvent inspiré par le courage, l’esprit et le sacrifice des pompiers"il a tweeté.

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Je suis rentré chez moi à Malibu après avoir évacué. Temps déchirant à travers la Californie. Inspiré comme toujours par le courage, l’esprit et le sacrifice des pompiers. Merci @LosAngelesFireDepartment. Si vous le pouvez, soutenez ces courageux hommes et femmes sur SupportLAFD.org. Lien en bio.

Un message partagé par Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) le 11 novembre 2018 à 10h36 HNP

Robin Thicke (41 ans, "Lignes floues") et sa petite amie April Love Geary ont également perdu leur maison. Les deux ont posté des messages émotionnels sur Instagram. La mannequin américaine enceinte a posté une photo d'un énorme nuage de fumée sur Malibu et a écrit: "Notre maison est là quelque part. Je suis si triste, mais si reconnaissant que nous ayons tous réussi à le faire sans risque. Je prie pour tous les habitants de Malibu, notre ville est en feu. "

Voir ce post sur Instagram

Notre maison est quelque part là-bas. Je suis si triste mais si reconnaissant que nous ayons tous réussi à rester en sécurité. Priant pour tout le monde à Malibu, notre ville est en flammes

Californie: les pires incendies du siècle. Malibu en proie aux flammes (Octobre 2019).


Malibu, Marque, Twitter, Gerard Butler, Californie, Evacuation, Robin Thicke, Instagram, Miley Cyrus, Service des incendies, Police, Los Angeles, Hollywood, Drame de feu Malibu, Miley Cyrus, Gerard Butler, Robin Thicke, April Love Geary, Kim Kardashian, Californie