Is the baby coming TODAY? Ambulance sighted in front of Meghan's and Harry's house

Did the contractions start with Meghan? Perhaps the baby of Duchess Meghan (37) and Prince Harry (34) is on the way. An ambulance is parked in front of the couple's Frogmore Cottage property in Windsor, reports the Express.

According to the newspaper, witnesses at the border of the property have seen an ambulance with a crew of three who has been keeping watch there for 24 hours. A helicopter should also have been spotted over the property.

Royal expert Chris Ship told ITV this morning that today's Friday is an important day. "We know that the baby is to be born today, the due date is actually today," he said.



Is it a home birth?

Meghan and Harry want to keep the birth of their child as private as possible. Therefore, there is no official information about where Meghan will give birth to her child. Royal experts assume that the Duchess wishes to have a home birth.

Supposedly Prince wants to be at the side of his wife during the birth. In a home birth at Frogmore Cottage, the Royal couple could enjoy the first moments with baby in private.

In any case, Meghan will be looked after by a large team of medical professionals. In an emergency, the helicopter could quickly take you to a hospital. British bookmakers suspect that the Mulberry Center, the birthday center of Frimley Park Hospital, could be an option. Another option is Chelsea and Westminster Hospital.



First baby photo on Instagram?

A photo of Meghan and Harry with a baby in front of the hospital, as we know it from Duchess Catherine and Prince William, but there should be no way. Instead, the British press writes, Harry and Meghan are planning a photocall at the Windsor estate a few days after birth. It is also possible to announce Baby News on the new Instagram account of the duo pair of Sussex, which was put online on April 4 and already has more than five million followers.

Meghan and Harry proclaimed, "The Duke and Duchess look forward to sharing the exciting news with everyone as soon as they have the opportunity to celebrate privately as a new family."

Is it a false alarm or a distraction maneuver?

Whether the sighted ambulance is actually intended for the Duchess Meghan, is still unclear. "Telegraph" editor and Royal expert Camilla Tominey believes that the ambulance has nothing to do with the Royal Baby. She writes on Twitter: "The ambulance spotted near Frogmore Cottage is a driving school car that picks up food for students during a test drive, according to the South Central Ambulance Service take ".



NB Ambulance spotted near Frogmore Cottage yesterday is a driver training vehicle to pick up food for students while out and about every day, according to South Central Ambulance Service. Keep calm tweeps. It could be another days yet #royalbaby #BabySussex #ticktock

? Camilla Tominey (@CamillaTominey) April 26, 2019

Once there is confirmed information, we will report.

Videotipp: Duchess Meghan and Prince Harry: Palast announces details of the birth!

Meghan Markle Royal - Ambulance spotted 'outside Frogmore Cottage' amid reports Meghan and Harry's (October 2020).



Meghan Markle, Prince Harry, Royal Baby

Le bébé arrive-t-il AUJOURD'HUI? Ambulance aperçue devant la maison de Meghan et Harry

Est-ce que les contractions ont commencé avec Meghan? Peut-être le bébé de la duchesse Meghan (37 ans) et du prince Harry (34 ans) est-il en chemin? Une ambulance est garée devant la propriété Frogmore Cottage du couple à Windsor, rapporte l'Express.

Selon le journal, des témoins à la frontière de la propriété ont vu une ambulance avec un équipage de trois personnes qui y veillait depuis 24 heures. Un hélicoptère aurait également dû être aperçu au-dessus de la propriété.

L'expert royal Chris Ship a déclaré à ITV ce matin que le vendredi est un jour important. "Nous savons que le bébé doit naître aujourd'hui, la date d'échéance est en fait aujourd'hui", a-t-il déclaré.

Est-ce une naissance à la maison?

Meghan et Harry veulent garder la naissance de leur enfant aussi privée que possible. Par conséquent, il n'y a aucune information officielle sur l'endroit où Meghan donnera naissance à son enfant. Les experts royaux supposent que la duchesse souhaite accoucher à la maison.

Soi-disant Prince veut être aux côtés de sa femme lors de la naissance. Lors d’une naissance à la maison à Frogmore Cottage, le couple royal a pu profiter des premiers moments avec bébé en privé.

Dans tous les cas, Meghan sera pris en charge par une grande équipe de professionnels de la santé. En cas d'urgence, l'hélicoptère pourrait rapidement vous conduire à un hôpital. Les bookmakers britanniques soupçonnent que le Mulberry Centre, le centre des anniversaires du Frimley Park Hospital, pourrait être une option. Une autre option est l'hôpital de Chelsea et Westminster.

Première photo de bébé sur Instagram?

Une photo de Meghan et Harry avec un bébé devant l'hôpital, telle que nous la connaissons de la duchesse Catherine et du prince William, mais cela ne devrait pas être possible. Au lieu de cela, écrit la presse britannique, Harry et Meghan prévoient un photocall au domaine de Windsor quelques jours après la naissance. Il est également possible d'annoncer Baby News sur le nouveau compte Instagram du couple duo de Sussex, qui a été mis en ligne le 4 avril et compte déjà plus de cinq millions d'adeptes.

Meghan et Harry déclarèrent: "Le duc et la duchesse ont hâte de partager cette nouvelle excitante avec tout le monde dès qu'ils auront l'occasion de célébrer en privé leur nouvelle famille."

Est-ce une fausse alerte ou une manœuvre de distraction?

On ignore encore si l'ambulance pour voyants est destinée à la duchesse Meghan. Camilla Tominey, rédactrice et experte royale de "Telegraph", estime que l'ambulance n'a rien à voir avec le Royal Baby. Elle écrit sur Twitter: "L'ambulance repérée près de Frogmore Cottage est une voiture d'auto-école qui récupère de la nourriture pour les étudiants lors d'un essai routier, selon le service d'ambulances centrales du Centre-Sud. prendre ».

Ambulance du N.-B. aperçue près de Frogmore Cottage hier est un véhicule de formation de conducteur permettant de ramasser de la nourriture pour les étudiants lors de déplacements quotidiens, selon le service South Central Ambulance. Gardez les tweeps calmes. Cela pourrait être encore un jour #royalbaby #BabySussex #ticktock

? Camilla Tominey (@CamillaTominey) 26 avril 2019

Une fois les informations confirmées, nous les signalerons.

Videotipp: La Duchesse Meghan et le Prince Harry: Palast annonce les détails de la naissance!

Accouchement imminent pour Meghan Markle ? Ce nouveau signe qui alerte (Décembre 2019).


Meghan Markle, Prince Harry, bébé royal