Johnny Depp: Ballermann star Lorenz Büffel finally meets his idol

Johnny Däpp meets Johnny Depp! Ballermann star Lorenz Büffel (39) made a real dream come true yesterday. He finally stood face to face with his great idol, Hollywood star Johnny Depp. The US actor is the eponym for buffalo mega hit "Johnny Däpp". For the partysong, he last received the golden record (over 280,000 copies sold).

"I am the Oberdepp!"

Depp is currently touring Europe with his band Hollywood Vampires and stopping in Mönchengladbach on Thursday. An opportunity that the Ballermann star did not miss. Together with his producer Ikke Hüftgold (42), he used a photo session of the band to show the actor his Golden Record.



The actor even took a few minutes and explained, looking at the cover of the mega-hit: "I know, Depp means idiot in german!" Which finally led to a witty exchange of blows. Because Buffalo explained then: "I am the Oberdepp!" Whereupon Depp clarified: "I am a total idiot".

A dream comes true

Depp back and forth, for the joint photo, all three finally grinned cheerfully into the camera. "For me, a dream came true! I met my great idol", Buffalo enthuses afterwards. "That was a blatant week for me: on Saturday I got the gold record for 'Johnny Däpp' and today I meet the real one!"



Johnny Depp (June 2021).



Johnny Depp, Hollywood, Megahit, Johnny Depp, Lorenz Buffalo, Johnny Däpp, Ballermann, Ikke Hüftgold

Johnny Depp: Lorenz Büffel, star de Ballermann, rencontre enfin son idole

Johnny Däpp rencontre Johnny Depp! La star de Ballermann, Lorenz Büffel (39 ans), a réalisé un véritable rêve hier. Il s'est enfin retrouvé face à son grand idole, la star hollywoodienne Johnny Depp. L'acteur américain est l'éponyme du méga hit "Johnny Däpp". Pour la soirée, il a enfin remporté le disque d'or (plus de 280 000 exemplaires vendus).

"Je suis l'Oberdepp!"

Depp est actuellement en tournée en Europe avec son groupe Hollywood Vampires et s’est arrêté jeudi à Mönchengladbach. Une opportunité que la star de Ballermann n'a pas ratée. Avec son producteur Ikke Hüftgold (42 ans), il a utilisé une séance photo du groupe pour montrer à l'acteur son disque d'or.

L'acteur a même pris quelques minutes et a expliqué, en regardant la couverture du méga-hit: "Je sais, Depp veut dire idiot en allemand!" Ce qui a finalement conduit à un échange spirituel de coups. Parce que Buffalo a alors expliqué: "Je suis l'Oberdepp!" Sur ce, Depp précisa: "Je suis un idiot".

Un rêve devient réalité

Depp en arrière, pour la photo commune, tous les trois ont finalement souri joyeusement à la caméra. "Pour moi, un rêve est devenu réalité! J'ai rencontré ma grande idole", s'enthousiasme Buffalo. "C’était une semaine flagrante pour moi: samedi, j’ai obtenu le record d’or pour 'Johnny Däpp' et aujourd’hui je rencontre le vrai!"

Johnny Däpp (Ich will Malle zurück) - Lorenz Büffel (Lyric Video) (Novembre 2019).


Johnny Depp, Hollywood, Megahit, Johnny Depp, Lorenz Buffalo, Johnny Däpp, Ballermann, Ikke Hüftgold