• July 10, 2020

No more chaos: The 8 most useful classification systems from Amazon


Sufficient space is probably in every apartment so large in short supply. And if not, then it just does not look very pretty when everything is just spread out in the room. So that chaos does not reign in your home, we have ingenious ideas for organizing systems that are really space-saving!

Bedside Organizer

No bedside table? No problem! In this bag, you can easily stow everything and push it between the mattress and the bed frame. This not only looks stylish, but is also practical: Everything is at hand here - whether magazines, cell phones, remote controls or handkerchiefs. So much does not even fit on an ordinary dessert. At Amazon for 14.35 euros.



© Amazon

Jewelry Organizer

Although jewelery does not take up much space, there's nothing more annoying than undoing necklaces and bracelets. In addition, you see in this jewelry organizer (14.99 euros) every single piece of jewelry and do not have to look forever in a box.

© Amazon

Pocket Organizer

A woman can never have enough pockets. But it's just a shame if they do not come into their own in crowded boxes, be forgotten or even completely wrinkled. This pocket Organizer for 9,39 € brings each individual bag to advantage, can be stowed away well - and above all, he leaves nothing to your gems come off.

© Amazon

shoe rack

As you know, women usually have a much too small shoe cabinet. But with these shoe holders twice as many shoes fit in your closet. The 8-piece set of shoe holders costs 29,40 euros, but 50 percent space saving is already a lot.

© Amazon

holder

You have no storage room for brooms, mops and the like? Then this device holder is just right for you! Whether on doors or walls - you can easily mount this device holder everywhere. At Amazon for 14.55 euros.



© Amazon

Wrapping paper packaging

You ask yourself: where with all the wrapping paper and the ribbons of Christmas? The wrapping paper packaging not only ensures order, but also prevents wrinkling and unwinding. For 26,00 Euro you will have much more joy in packaging in the future.





© Amazon

Desk Organizer

Whether for home or office? on the walking tables usually the perfect chaos prevails. But let's face it: you do not need more than smartphones, post-it's, pens and cup holders, right? And how practical is it that the desktop organizer can be placed over the keyboard ?! For 17.99 euros the desk looks much tidier.

© Amazon

pot hanger

Pans and pots take up a lot of space. However, some are too good to hide and could also be used as a decoration. The stylish pot hanger is definitely an eye-catcher and for 21.95 euros also quite cheap.

© Amazon

Arcturians, Guardians of the 144,000 Bridge to 5th Dimension (July 2020).



Order system, Amazon, disorder, jewelry

• Septembre 22, 2020

Pas plus de chaos: Les 8 systèmes de classification les plus utiles d'Amazon

Il y a probablement suffisamment d’espace dans chaque appartement, mais il est très petit. Et si non, alors ça n'a pas l'air très joli quand tout est dispersé dans la pièce. Pour que le chaos ne règne pas chez vous, nous avons des idées ingénieuses pour organiser des systèmes réellement peu encombrants!

Organisateur de chevet

Pas de table de chevet? Pas de problème! Dans ce sac, vous pouvez facilement tout ranger et le pousser entre le matelas et le cadre du lit. Cela a non seulement l'air élégant, mais aussi pratique: tout est à portée de main - qu'il s'agisse de magazines, de téléphones portables, de télécommandes ou de mouchoirs. Tant de choses ne tiennent même pas sur un dessert ordinaire. Sur Amazon pour 14,35 euros.



© Amazon

Organisateur de bijoux

Bien que les bijoux ne prennent pas beaucoup de place, rien de plus énervant que de défaire des colliers et des bracelets. De plus, vous voyez dans cet organisateur de bijoux (14,99 euros) chaque bijou et n'avez pas à chercher pour toujours dans une boîte.

© Amazon

Organisateur de poche

Une femme ne peut jamais avoir assez de poches. Mais c'est juste dommage qu'ils n'entrent pas dans des boîtes pleines de monde, qu'ils soient oubliés ou même complètement ridés. Cet organisateur de poche à 9,39 € met chaque sac à profit, se range bien - et surtout, il ne laisse rien perdre à vos pierres précieuses.

© Amazon

étagère à chaussures

Comme vous le savez, les femmes ont généralement une armoire à chaussures beaucoup trop petite. Mais avec ces porte-chaussures, deux fois plus de chaussures tiennent dans votre garde-robe. Le jeu de porte-chaussures en 8 pièces coûte 29,40 euros, mais un gain de place de 50%, c'est déjà beaucoup.

© Amazon

titulaire

Vous n'avez pas d'espace de rangement pour les balais, les vadrouilles et autres? Alors ce porte-appareil est juste pour vous! Que ce soit sur les portes ou les murs - vous pouvez facilement monter ce support d’appareil partout. Sur Amazon pour 14,55 euros.



© Amazon

emballage de papier d'emballage

Vous vous demandez: avec tout le papier d'emballage et les rubans de Noël? L'emballage en papier d'emballage garantit non seulement l'ordre, mais empêche également le froissement et le déroulement. Pour 26,00 euros, vous aurez beaucoup plus de joie dans l'emballage à l'avenir.





© Amazon

Organisateur de bureau

Que ce soit pour la maison ou le bureau? Sur les tables de marche, le chaos parfait prévaut généralement. Mais regardons les choses en face: vous n'avez pas besoin de plus que de smartphones, post-it, stylos et porte-gobelets, non? Et comment pratique-t-il que l'agenda de bureau puisse être placé sur le clavier?! Pour 17,99 euros, le bureau a l'air beaucoup plus net.

© Amazon

Cintre en pot

Les casseroles et les casseroles prennent beaucoup de place. Cependant, certaines sont trop belles pour être cachées et pourraient également être utilisées comme décoration. Le cintre élégant est certainement un eye-catcher et pour 21,95 euros également assez bon marché.

© Amazon

The Map of Mathematics (Septembre 2020).



Système de commande, Amazon, désordre, bijoux