Preview: "The Nest Stool" struggles in the first for his great love


8:15 pm, The First, The Nest Stool, Comedy

The draftsman Armin (Francis Fulton-Smith) comes to life with breathtaking precision too short: in the job, in everyday life and unfortunately also in love. When Armin least expects it, a miracle occurs. Surprisingly, in the 45-year-old florist Tina (Carin C. Tietze), he finally finds a woman who loves his humor and does him good. However, a happy togetherness of the freshly loved one is in the way. Armin's opponent is not an attractive alpha type, but just the 27-year-old son of his beloved. Hendrik (Florentin Will), a stubborn nest stool, does not want to clear the field without a fight.



20:15, ProSieben, The ProSieben Winter Games, Show

Adrenaline. Action. Adventure. The first "ProSieben Wintergames" - live in St. Anton am Arlberg. On the slopes of the Austrian Alps, daring celebrity teams compete for two days in extreme fun winter sports. Exceptional top sport paired with plenty of thrills! Amongst others: Stefan Mross, Anna-Carina Woitschack, Paul Janke, Jessica Paszka, Joey Kelly, Jana Julie Kilka, Lucas Cordalis and Miriam Höller. Jürgen Milski has to stop because of an injury.

8:15 pm, Arte, Little Goat, Stubborn, Road Movie Comedy

Jakob (Wotan Wilke Möhring) is a life artist - or even the classic loser type. He earns the bare minimum through his appearances as Elvis impersonator most popular in retirement homes. One day, Julia, one of his ex-affairs, calls in after 12 years of silence to tell him that he is not only the father of a daughter named Mai (Sofia Bolotina), but that she is also on his way to him. This comes at the worst possible moment for Jacob, as he has just accepted a job as a driver for a transport company. The car: a rickety truck. The freight: a stubborn sheepskin. The destination: Norway. And where to now with the child? Sure: May Jakob must accompany to Norway.



20:15, RTL, The Ultimate Chart Show - The most popular Christmas hits of women and men, music show

What would Christmas be without the Christmas hits? The classics accompany us through the Advent season and the holidays. They are the soundtrack to the feast, cookie baking, tree decorating and gift packing. Here, the preferences of women differ from those of men, because each sex has its own favorite songs. Oliver Geissen presents in a new "Chart Show" the most popular Christmas hits of men and women!

21:00, ONE, The Last Gentleman, Comedy

Louis Ives (Paul Dano) has fallen out of time. He would most like to be a character from a F. Scott Fitzgerald novel. But the present gets him angry. His scandalous weakness for bras cost him his job as a junior teacher at Princeton University. Disillusioned, he moves to Manhattan, where as a lodger of the quirky writer Henry Harrison (Kevin Kline), he meets a new fascinating world: that of a true gentleman. While Louis works at an environmental magazine during the day, Henry teaches him the art of worldly companionship of rich elderly ladies.



Things Only True Fans Noticed In The Office (July 2020).



Nest Stool, ProSieben, St. Anton, Preview, Wotan Wilke Möhring, Pro7, Alps, Francis Fulton-Smith, Norway, Preview, The Nest Stool, The ProSieben Winter Games, Little Goat Sturgeon, The Ultimate Chart Show, The Last Gentleman

Preview: "The Nest Stool" se bat en premier pour son grand amour

20h15, Le premier, Le tabouret de nid, Comédie

Le dessinateur Armin (Francis Fulton-Smith) prend vie avec une précision à couper le souffle, trop courte: au travail, dans la vie quotidienne et, malheureusement, aussi, amoureuse. Quand Armin s'y attend le moins, un miracle se produit. Étonnamment, chez la fleuriste Tina (Carin C. Tietze), âgée de 45 ans, il finit par trouver une femme qui aime son humour et qui lui fait du bien. Cependant, une heureuse union de la personne récemment aimée est un obstacle. L'adversaire d'Armin n'est pas un type alpha attrayant, mais seulement le fils de 27 ans de sa bien-aimée. Hendrik (Florentin Will), un tabouret de nid têtu, ne veut pas effacer le terrain sans se battre.

20h15, ProSieben, Les Jeux d'hiver de ProSieben, Show

Adrenaline. Action. Aventure. Les premiers "ProSieben Wintergames" ont lieu à St. Anton am Arlberg. Sur les pentes des Alpes autrichiennes, des équipes de vedettes audacieuses s'affrontent pendant deux jours dans des sports d'hiver extrêmement amusants. Un sport d'exception associé à beaucoup de sensations fortes! Entre autres: Stefan Mross, Anna-Carina Woitschack, Paul Janke, Jessica Paszka, Joey Kelly, Jana Julie Kilka, Lucas Cordalis et Miriam Höller. Jürgen Milski doit s'arrêter à cause d'une blessure.

20h15, Arte, Petite Chèvre, Têtue, Comédie Road Movie

Jakob (Wotan Wilke Möhring) est un artiste de la vie, voire un perdant classique. Il gagne le strict minimum grâce à ses apparitions en tant qu’imitateur d’Elvis le plus populaire dans les maisons de retraite. Un jour, Julia, une de ses anciennes affaires, appelle après 12 ans de silence pour lui dire qu'il n'est pas seulement le père d'une fille nommée Mai (Sofia Bolotina), mais qu'elle est également sur le chemin de lui. Cela arrive au pire moment possible pour Jacob, car il vient d'accepter un poste de chauffeur pour une entreprise de transport. La voiture: un camion en ruine. Le fret: une peau de mouton têtue. La destination: la Norvège. Et où en est-il avec l'enfant? Bien sûr: Mai Jakob doit accompagner en Norvège.

20:15, RTL, The Ultimate Chart Show - Les succès de Noël les plus populaires chez les femmes et les hommes, émission musicale

Que serait Noël sans les hits de Noël? Les classiques nous accompagnent tout au long de la saison de l’Avent et des vacances. Ils sont la bande originale du festin, de la cuisson des biscuits, de la décoration des arbres et de l’emballage des cadeaux. Ici, les préférences des femmes diffèrent de celles des hommes, car chaque sexe a ses chansons préférées. Oliver Geissen présente dans un nouveau "Chart Show" les hits de Noël les plus populaires d'hommes et de femmes!

21:00, ONE, The Last Gentleman, Comedy

Louis Ives (Paul Dano) est hors du temps. Il aimerait beaucoup être un personnage d'un roman de F. Scott Fitzgerald. Mais le présent le met en colère. Sa faiblesse scandaleuse pour les soutiens-gorge lui a coûté son poste d'enseignant débutant à l'Université de Princeton. Désillusionné, il s'installe à Manhattan où, en tant que locataire de l'écrivain décalé Henry Harrison (Kevin Kline), il rencontre un nouveau monde fascinant: celui d'un vrai gentleman. Pendant que Louis travaille dans un magazine environnemental pendant la journée, Henry lui enseigne l'art de la camaraderie mondaine de riches dames âgées.

You Stab My Back I'll Stab Yours - Good Game (Ep 5) (Décembre 2019).


Tabouret Nest, ProSieben, St. Anton, Avant-première, Wotan Wilke Möhring, Pro7, Alpes, Francis Fulton-Smith, Norvège, Aperçu, Le tabouret Nest, Les Jeux d'hiver de ProSieben, Le Petit Esturgeon de chèvre, The Ultimate Chart Show, Le Dernier Gentilhomme