Prince William: "Since I'm a father, my feelings go through with me"


How much the life of children really changes, you know only when you have yourself. This experience has also made Prince William, as he now revealed in an interview with the British television station ITV.

In any case, the aristocratic coolness of the British royal family has expelled his children thoroughly: "I am strangely more emotional than before"so the prince. "I used to never feel stressed or worried, but now the smallest things can make me cry, as a dad, you'll be touched a little bit more by the things that happen in the world."

The background of the interview was a documentary about the foundation of William's father Charles, which campaigns for young people.

Helping children and adolescents - this is William's topic more than ever before. "You realize how valuable life is, and that gives you a completely different perspective, just the idea of ​​not being able to see your children grow up and things like that."

Suddenly, to be touched even more by the world and its stories - that's an experience that probably all parents make. Noble or not.



Fresh Prince of Bel-Air - Will's Father leaves (July 2020).



Prince William, ITV, William, Kate, George, Royals, England, Great Britain, Royalty, Royal Baby

Prince William: "Depuis que je suis père, mes sentiments me traversent"

À quel point la vie des enfants change-t-elle réellement, vous ne le savez que lorsque vous en avez vous-même. Le prince William a également vécu cette expérience, comme il l'a révélé dans une interview accordée à la chaîne de télévision britannique ITV.

En tout cas, le sang-froid aristocratique de la famille royale britannique a complètement expulsé ses enfants: "Je suis étrangement plus émotif qu'auparavant"alors le prince. "Avant, je ne me sentais jamais stressée ni inquiète, mais maintenant, les plus petites choses peuvent me faire pleurer. En tant que père, vous serez un peu plus touché par les événements qui se produisent dans le monde."

Le fond de l'interview était un documentaire sur la fondation du père de William, Charles, qui fait campagne pour les jeunes.

Aider les enfants et les adolescents - c'est le sujet de William plus que jamais auparavant. "Vous réalisez à quel point la vie est précieuse et cela vous donne une perspective complètement différente, juste l'idée de ne pas être capable de voir vos enfants grandir et des choses comme ça."

Soudainement, être touché encore plus par le monde et ses histoires - c'est une expérience que tous les parents font probablement. Noble ou pas.



Jules Verne - Le Tour du monde en 80 jours, Livre audio SOUS - TITRES - Damien Genevois (Septembre 2020).



Prince William, ITV, William, Kate, George, Royals, Angleterre, Grande-Bretagne, Monarchie, Bébé royal

Des Articles Intéressants