Sarah Jessica Parker: Great support for her "sister" Cynthia

Even more support from the "Sex and the City" team: After Kristin Davis (53) and Kim Cattrall (61) has now finally Sarah Jessica Parker (53) to the candidacy of Cynthia Nixon (51) for the Am Governor of New York voiced. On Instagram, Parker announced that she fully supported her "SatC" colleague in her project.

Carrie Bradshaw's actress wrote on her channel about a portrait of Nixon: "A mother, an activist, an advocate, a fighter, a New Yorker, a good friend is in the running for the governorship of our great state, my sister in front and behind the screen, you have my love, my support and my voice. "



On March 19, Nixon had confirmed his intention to run for the office of Governor of New York. On Twitter she announced, "I love New York, and today I announce my candidacy as governor." The actress is best known for her role as attorney Miranda Hobbes, who has starred in six seasons of "Sex and the City."

The reactions of Davis and Cattrall

Former Sex and the City actress Kristin Davis, 53, had announced her support for Nixon via Twitter as the first of the "SatC" cast. "I'm so proud of Cynthia Nixon, nobody cares more about her than that EVERY person gets a fair chance and a good education, and I know she's an excellent governor!" Wrote Davis, who plays the role of the series Charlotte played.



Samantha actress Kim Cattrall responded on Twitter to a follower who wanted to know her opinion of Nixon's aspired career path: "I support and respect the right of every former colleague to make their own career decisions."

Sarah Jessica Parker publicly backs Cynthia Nixon in her bid for New York governor (June 2021).



Sarah Jessica Parker, Cynthia Nixon, Sex and the City, support

Sarah Jessica Parker: Un grand soutien pour sa "soeur" Cynthia

Encore plus de soutien de la part de l’équipe "Sex and the City": Après Kristin Davis (53 ans) et Kim Cattrall (61 ans), Sarah Jessica Parker (53 ans) a finalement proposé à la candidature de Cynthia Nixon (51 Gouverneur de New York exprimé. Sur Instagram, Parker a annoncé qu'elle soutenait pleinement son collègue "SatC" dans son projet.

L'actrice de Carrie Bradshaw a écrit sur sa chaîne à propos d'un portrait de Nixon: "Une mère, une militante, une militante, une combattante, une New-Yorkaise, une bonne amie est en lice pour le poste de gouverneur de notre grand État, ma sœur devant et derrière l'écran, vous avez mon amour, mon soutien et ma voix ".



Le 19 mars, Nixon avait confirmé son intention de se présenter au poste de gouverneur de New York. Sur Twitter, elle a annoncé "J'aime New York et, aujourd'hui, j'annonce ma candidature au poste de gouverneur." L'actrice est surtout connue pour son rôle en tant qu'avocate, Miranda Hobbes, qui a joué dans six saisons de "Sex and the City".

Les réactions de Davis et Cattrall

L'ancienne actrice de Sex and the City, Kristin Davis, âgée de 53 ans, avait annoncé qu'elle soutiendrait Nixon via Twitter en tant que première de la distribution "SatC". "Je suis tellement fier de Cynthia Nixon, personne ne la soucie plus que d'elle. CHAQUE personne a sa chance et une bonne éducation, et je sais qu'elle est un excellent gouverneur!", A écrit Davis, qui joue le rôle de la série Charlotte a joué.



L'actrice Samantha Kim Cattrall a répondu sur Twitter à une adepte qui souhaitait connaître son opinion sur le cheminement de carrière recherché de Nixon: "Je soutiens et respecte le droit de chaque ancien collègue de prendre ses propres décisions de carrière."

Pour la première fois, des pubs de lingerie sans femmes dénudées (Janvier 2021).



Sarah Jessica Parker, Cynthia Nixon, Sex and the City, soutien