Smooth thing! Five things against (X-MAS) stress lines

getaway

Raspberry Seed and Vitamin E: Sounds good, right? What sounds even better: Just apply this revitalizing treatment, retire to the back room and be alone for a while. Without all the relatives.

Drinking well ...

... you can with this wonderful drink in a very nice bottle. Collagin is said to contain drinkable collagen and other rejuvenating herbs such as chamomile, tea tree and witch hazel. And gin, of course. We say "cheers".

Awake for three days

Holidays are not without reason. Sleep likes to miss it. That's why this firming cream is perfect for those who need to iron a bit around their eyes because the night is shorter and the crow's feet are a little bit deeper.



Chic in sleep

Silk pillowcases are not only very soft, they are supposed to protect the skin from wrinkles with proteins. By the way, too. Of course it is very relaxing to be so soft. that never hurts.

Helps immediately

Who has no time for long-term measures and even before Christmas against hustle and bustle the livid complexion of the year: This anti-aging foundation has a special light-reflecting effect that visually compensate for bumps and lines and should radiate the complexion. Sounds tempting, we want to have.

15 AWESOME ANTI-STRESS IDEAS (October 2020).

Chose lisse! Cinq choses contre (X-MAS) lignes de stress


escapade

Graines de framboise et vitamine E: ça sonne bien, non? Ce qui semble encore meilleur: appliquez simplement ce traitement revitalisant, retirez-vous dans la pièce du fond et restez seul pendant un moment. Sans tous les parents.

Bien boire ...

... vous pouvez avec cette boisson merveilleuse dans une très belle bouteille. On dit que la collagine contient du collagène buvable et d'autres plantes régénératrices telles que la camomille, l'arbre à thé et l'hamamélis. Et le gin, bien sûr. Nous disons "acclamations".

Trois jours éveillés

Les vacances ne sont pas sans raison. Le sommeil aime le manquer. C'est pourquoi cette crème raffermissante est parfaite pour ceux qui ont besoin de repasser un peu autour des yeux car la nuit est plus courte et les pattes d'oie un peu plus profondes.



Chic en sommeil

Les taies d'oreiller en soie ne sont pas seulement très douces, elles sont censées protéger la peau des rides avec des protéines. Au fait aussi. Bien sûr, c'est très relaxant d'être si doux. cela ne fait jamais de mal.

Aide immédiatement

Qui n'a pas le temps de prendre des mesures à long terme et même avant Noël, contre le stress et le chaos du teint livide de l'année: Ce fond de teint anti-âge a un effet spécial de réflexion de la lumière qui compense visuellement les bosses et les lignes et qui devrait rayonner le teint. Cela semble tentant, nous voulons avoir.

La révélation des Pyramides - Le film en français (Juillet 2020).