Star Wars: Will the movie about Boba Fett be completely deleted?

A possible Boba Fett film is apparently on ice: The strip was never officially announced, but the fans were excited about the reports that the cult character from "Star Wars" could get their own story. The project will not be developed, however, reports "Entertainment Weekly", citing insiders. The possibility that the film will still be created at a later date, but continue to exist.

A "Star Wars" spin-off over the bounty hunter was supposed to be developed by "Logan" director James Mangold (54). Apparently, the project was canceled but now, because you want to focus on the TV series "The Mandalorian". "Iron Man" director Jon Favreau (52) develops the show.



That's what "The Mandalorian" is all about

"The Mandalorian" is scheduled for the coming year on Disney's new streaming service, the focus is a figure wearing a helmet and armor similar to that of Boba Fett. Favreau had already revealed on Instagram a first picture of the new live action "Star Wars" series, which makes that clear.

Previously, Favreau had revealed the first details of the series: "After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe," it said in his statement on Instagram. "The Mandalorian will play after the fall of the Empire and before the creation of the First Order," continued Favreau. A lone gunslinger on the edge of the galaxy, far from the authority of the New Republic, will play the lead role.



Kathleen Kennedy Confirms BOBA FETT MOVIE CANCELLED... - Star Wars News (October 2020).



Star Wars, Boba Fett, Star Wars, Boba Fett, The Mandalorian

Star Wars: Le film sur Boba Fett sera-t-il complètement supprimé?

Un film possible de Boba Fett est apparemment sur la glace: la bande n'a jamais été officiellement annoncée, mais les fans étaient enthousiasmés par les informations selon lesquelles le personnage culte de "Star Wars" pourrait raconter sa propre histoire. Le projet ne sera pas développé, rapporte toutefois "Entertainment Weekly", citant des initiés. La possibilité que le film sera toujours créé à une date ultérieure, mais continue d'exister.

Le réalisateur de "Logan" James Mangold (54 ans) aurait dû créer une spin-off sur le chasseur de primes "Star Wars". Apparemment, le projet a été annulé mais maintenant, parce que vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur la série télévisée "The Mandalorian". Le réalisateur de "Iron Man", Jon Favreau (52 ans), développe le spectacle.



C'est ce que "Le Mandalorien" est tout au sujet

"Le Mandalorian" est prévu pour l'année à venir sur le nouveau service de streaming de Disney; il s'agit d'un personnage portant un casque et une armure similaires à ceux de Boba Fett. Favreau avait déjà révélé sur Instagram une première photo de la nouvelle série d'action en direct "Star Wars", ce qui est clair.

Auparavant, Favreau avait révélé les premiers détails de la série: "Après les histoires de Jango et Boba Fett, un autre guerrier émerge dans l'univers de Star Wars", indique-t-il dans son communiqué sur Instagram. "Le Mandalorien jouera après la chute de l'Empire et avant la création du Premier Ordre", a poursuivi Favreau. Un seul combattant au bord de la galaxie, loin de l'autorité de la Nouvelle République, jouera le rôle principal.



PJREVAT - Rogue One - A Star Wars Story : Partie 2 (Novembre 2020).



La guerre des étoiles, Boba Fett, La guerre des étoiles, Boba Fett, Le Mandalorien