The story of this pitbull bitch stirs us tears!



Actually veterinarian Andy Mathis wanted to leave for his well-deserved closing time. But then, on that night in January, he got a desperate call:

"One woman told me that she had found a starving, sick dog on the side of the road, and she came to my office with the neglected bitch shortly thereafter, considering her condition, there were only two options: I could put the dog to sleep or try to take her away to whip up all means again. "

Andy opted for the second option. Since the day of her arrival, the vet takes care of the pit bull with much love and patience. Her gray, shimmering coat gave the bitch the name Graycie. It quickly turned out that first aid is only the beginning of a long journey into a new dog life!

Graycie did not just have to be freed of worms. The bitch has completely forgotten the food intake. Special circumstances require special measures. In this case, that meant eating out will be common now!

With two wells in tow, Andy sat down to Graycie. One bowl was for him, the other for the bitch. When Andy starts eating, Graycie's looks are more than skeptical at first. But at some point she becomes courageous and dares first bites.

In the meantime Graycie can get excited about a long meal. The only condition: Andy must be within reach. At night, when the vet is not at his protégé's side, Graycie cuddles in her red blanket. Under a heat lamp she finally feels again the security that she had to do without for so long on cold nights!

Even if the pitbull bitch has already done so much, she still faces a major hurdle: Graycie must learn to trust again. But in such loving and patient hands, the brave bitch will eventually master this path!





I'm His Next Victim // Episode Four {2/5} MM (July 2020).



Love of animals, misfortune, neglect, bitch

L'histoire de cette chienne pitbull nous émeut les larmes!


En fait, le vétérinaire Andy Mathis voulait partir pour son heure de fermeture bien méritée. Mais ensuite, cette nuit de janvier, il reçut un appel désespéré:

"Une femme m'a dit qu'elle avait trouvé un chien affamé et malade sur le bord de la route et qu'elle est venue à mon bureau avec la chienne négligée peu de temps après, vu son état, il n'y avait que deux options: je pouvais endormir le chien ou essayer de l'emmener attiser à nouveau tous les moyens. "

Andy a opté pour la deuxième option. Depuis le jour de son arrivée, le vétérinaire s'occupe du pit-bull avec beaucoup d'amour et de patience. Son manteau gris et chatoyant a donné à la chienne le nom de Graycie. Il est vite apparu que les premiers secours ne sont que le début d’un long voyage vers une nouvelle vie de chien!

Graycie ne devait pas simplement être libéré des vers. La chienne a complètement oublié la prise de nourriture. Les circonstances spéciales exigent des mesures spéciales. Dans ce cas, cela signifiait que manger au restaurant serait chose courante maintenant!

Avec deux puits à la remorque, Andy s'assit à Graycie. Un bol était pour lui, l'autre pour la chienne. Quand Andy commence à manger, les regards de Graycie sont plus que sceptiques au début. Mais à un moment donné, elle devient courageuse et ose les premières bouchées.

Pendant ce temps, Graycie peut s’enthousiasmer pour un long repas. La seule condition: Andy doit être à portée de main. La nuit, quand le vétérinaire n'est pas aux côtés de son protégé, Graycie se blottit dans sa couverture rouge. Sous une lampe chauffante, elle retrouve enfin la sécurité dont elle a dû se passer si longtemps les nuits froides!

Même si la chienne pitbull a déjà tant fait, elle fait toujours face à un grand obstacle: Graycie doit réapprendre à faire confiance. Mais dans des mains si affectueuses et patientes, la chienne courageuse finira par maîtriser ce chemin!





Padre Speranza (Père Espérance) - Film Completo ita\fra by Film&Clips (Février 2021).



Amour des animaux, malheur, négligence, chienne