• October 25, 2020

These are the 3 most fashionable hairstyles 2019? for your vagina!

Always running around with the same hairstyle? Would probably be too boring for most! And what is true for the head, some feel the same for the private parts. The advantage there: We can cheerfully experiment before us and let off steam creatively, without anybody noticing it! And those who get to see it will find us irresistible with every hairstyle anyway.

These 3 Intimfrisuren are 2019 in the trend

If one believes waxing and hair removal experts, the intimate hairstyle trends 2019 can best be summarized as follows: Clean, cleaner, cleanest! Anyway, the times of the playful floral cuts seem to be over for the time being. And for now we can confidently forget about cuts like the complicated bonsai as well as the funny chaplin. What some will be happy about: Even the good old Landing Strip should be out in 2019. Reduced, minimalist, simple, straightforward, clear forms? that is announced below this year. Concrete examples complacent? May I help you!



The triangle

© Senzera / PR

It does not matter if it is isosceles, acute-angled or equilateral? Main thing 180 degrees! Triangle cuts are chic, practical and relatively easy to style yourself. In addition, they fit well with our natural body shape. Most of them basically just need to reduce their natural growth a bit and prune them.

The stamp

© Senzera / PR

Definitely something for experimentation! Everything is removed for the stamp except a small square just above the vulva. Small? but also pretty fine, right?



Brazilian

© Senzera / PR

"Alles weg" is still one of the hottest variants of intimate styling in 2019. For example, with "Senzera" customers, Brazilian or complete cut is by far the most popular with 70 percent demand.



Not so excited about the Intim-Trends 2019? Does not matter? luckily we do not have to join every trend!

Videotipp: Kim Kardashian shows intimate beauty trend

50 OUTFITS for when you have nothing to wear (October 2020).



vagina

• Septembre 18, 2020

Ce sont les 3 coiffures les plus à la mode 2019? pour ton vagin!

Toujours courir avec la même coiffure? Serait probablement trop ennuyeux pour la plupart! Et ce qui est vrai pour la tête, certains ressentent la même chose pour les parties intimes. L'avantage là-bas: nous pouvons expérimenter joyeusement devant nous et laisser libre cours à notre créativité, sans que personne ne s'en aperçoive! Et ceux qui le verront nous trouveront irrésistibles avec chaque coiffure de toute façon.

Ces 3 Intimfrisuren sont 2019 dans la tendance

Si l’on en croit les spécialistes de l’épilation à la cire et de l’épilation, les tendances de la coiffure intime 2019 peuvent être résumées comme suit: Propre, plus propre, plus propre! Quoi qu'il en soit, les coupes florales espiègles semblent être révolues pour le moment. Et pour le moment, nous pouvons oublier en toute confiance des coupes telles que le bonsaï compliqué et le chaplin amusant. Ce qui plaira à certains: Même le bon vieux Landing Strip devrait sortir en 2019. Des formes réduites, minimalistes, simples, simples et claires? c'est annoncé ci-dessous cette année. Des exemples concrets complaisants? Là, vous allez!



Le triangle

© Senzera / PR

Peu importe qu’il soit isocèle, à angle aigu ou équilatéral? Chose principale à 180 degrés! Les coupes triangulaires sont chics, pratiques et relativement faciles à coiffer. De plus, ils s’intègrent bien avec notre silhouette naturelle. La plupart d'entre eux ont simplement besoin de réduire un peu leur croissance naturelle et de les élaguer.

Le timbre

© Senzera / PR

Certainement quelque chose pour l'expérimentation! Tout est retiré du tampon sauf un petit carré situé juste au-dessus de la vulve. Petit? mais aussi très bien, non?



brésilien

© Senzera / PR

"Alles weg" est toujours l'une des variantes les plus populaires du style intime en 2019. Par exemple, avec les clients "Senzera", la coupe brésilienne ou complète est de loin la plus populaire avec une demande de 70%.



Pas si excité pour Intim-Trends 2019? N'a pas d'importance? Heureusement, nous n'avons pas à adhérer à toutes les tendances!

Videotipp: Kim Kardashian montre la tendance de la beauté intime

LE SECRET DES TCHIZAS (Septembre 2020).



vagin