• June 12, 2021

Turning to the case of George Michael: Was it suicide?

What a tragic guess of Fadi Fawaz. He was the life companion of George Michael and found the musician lifeless on 25 December 2016 on his property. Officially it is said, he 53-year-old died of heart failure. Fawaz, however, is sure: George Michael has ended his life himself.

"The only thing George wanted was death, he tried several times to kill himself, and now he's done it."he writes on Twitter. The posts and the Twitter account are now deleted again and Fadi Fawaz now claims in the conversation with 'Daily mail' that this had been hacked previously. He himself does not want to have written the said post. Nevertheless, this terrible suspicion immediately spread like wildfire.



Drugs and depression Reason for possible suicide?

The singer fought for years against drugs and should have had physical and mental problems. Shortly before his death, he showed himself bloated and tired, and he pulled back further and further: "He became a hermit, because he could not stand it, if people saw him like this," said an insider in the Daily Mail.

Whether this all speaks for a possible suicide is still unclear. So far it is said that the singer died of heart failure. However, after the autopsy failed to produce any results, further investigations are currently underway and may continue for several weeks. Until then, it is said that George Michael's death is "unexplained, but not suspicious."



The singer and Fadi Fawaz have been a couple since 2012. Shortly after he found the Wham star dead, he wrote on Twitter: "This is a Christmas that I will never forget: Right in the morning to find your partner died peacefully in bed ... I will never stop missing you "

New Details of George Michael's Death (June 2021).



George Michael, Twitter, drugs

Abordons le cas de George Michael: Était-ce un suicide?

Quelle conjecture tragique de Fadi Fawaz. Il était le compagnon de vie de George Michael et a trouvé le musicien sans vie le 25 décembre 2016 sur sa propriété. Officiellement, il aurait 53 ans, décédé d'une insuffisance cardiaque. Fawaz, cependant, est sûr: George Michael a mis fin à ses jours.

"La seule chose que George souhaitait était la mort, il a essayé plusieurs fois de se suicider, et maintenant il l'a fait."il écrit sur Twitter. Les publications et le compte Twitter sont à nouveau supprimés et Fadi Fawaz affirme dans la conversation avec "Daily mail" que cela avait déjà été piraté. Lui-même ne veut pas avoir écrit le post. Néanmoins, cette terrible suspicion s'est immédiatement répandue comme une traînée de poudre.



Drogues et dépression Motif d'un suicide possible?

La chanteuse s'est battue pendant des années contre la drogue et aurait dû avoir des problèmes physiques et mentaux. Peu de temps avant sa mort, il s'est montré ballonné et fatigué, et il s'est retiré de plus en plus: "Il est devenu un ermite, car il ne pouvait pas le supporter, si les gens le voyaient ainsi", a déclaré un initié du Daily Mail.

Que tout cela parle d'un possible suicide n'est toujours pas clair. Jusqu'à présent, on dit que le chanteur est décédé d'insuffisance cardiaque. Cependant, après que l'autopsie n'ait donné aucun résultat, d'autres investigations sont en cours et pourraient durer plusieurs semaines. Jusque-là, on dit que la mort de George Michael est "inexpliquée, mais pas suspecte".



Le chanteur et Fadi Fawaz forment un couple depuis 2012. Peu de temps après avoir trouvé la star morte dans Wham, il écrivait sur Twitter: "C’est un Noël que je n’oublierai jamais: le lendemain matin, retrouvez votre partenaire mort paisiblement au lit ... je ne cesserai jamais de vous manquer "

Marcel Proust, 1. Du côté de chez Swann, Première partie : COMBRAY, À la recherche du temps perdu (Avril 2020).



George Michael, Twitter, drogues