How to style your summer clothes in autumn


summer-dress


This trend is just right: You do not want to banish your summer dress in the wardrobe in the fall? Then just wear your dress over your pants. You read that right! This style is now fashionable and can be worn without comic glances.

Volant blouse

We do not have to do without our beloved blouse that accompanied us all summer. A cuddly Cadigan makes the airy blouse warm enough for cooler temperatures. A leather reggings makes the outfit complete.

Shirtwaist


The shirt-blouse dress created a big trend in summer - no wonder! Because the dress can be styled in different ways and makes us always look good in the office or in our spare time. Also in the fall we rely on the all-rounder and wear the dress with overknee boots against cold legs. Et voila!




HOW TO WEAR YOUR SUMMER WARDROBE FOR AUTUMN // TRANSITIONAL WARDROBE TIPS // FASHION MUMBLR (July 2020).



Summer thing, favorite parts, summer wardrobe, summer skirt, blouse

Comment coiffer vos vêtements d'été en automne

sundress


Cette tendance est juste: vous ne voulez pas bannir votre robe d'été dans la garde-robe à l'automne? Ensuite, il suffit de porter votre robe par-dessus votre pantalon. Vous avez bien lu! Ce style est maintenant à la mode et peut être porté sans un regard comique.

blouse volant

Nous ne devons pas nous passer de notre blouse bien-aimée qui nous a accompagnés tout l'été. Un Cadigan câlin rend le chemisier aéré assez chaud pour des températures plus fraîches. Une tenue en cuir complète la tenue.

Shirtwaist


La robe chemisier a créé une grande tendance en été - pas étonnant! Parce que la robe peut être stylée de différentes manières et nous permet de toujours bien paraître au bureau ou pendant notre temps libre. De plus, à l'automne, nous nous appuyons sur le modèle polyvalent et portons la robe avec des bottes à genouillères contre les jambes froides. Et voila!




Mode 2016 : À chaque style son chapeau (Février 2021).



Chose d'été, parties préférées, garde-robe d'été, jupe d'été, chemisier