MTV Europe Music Awards: These stars will be performing this year


In a few weeks, the MTV Europe Music Awards 2018 will be awarded. Now it's announced who will play the big stage of the award show: rapper Nicki Minaj (35, "Queen"), pop singer Halsey (24, "Badlands") and Spanish newcomer Rosalía (25, "Los Ángeles") will perform. This is reported by the US industry publication "Variety".

The organizers have opted for a mix of greats from the music business and newcomers. Minaj, who hosted the EMAs in Glasgow in 2014, has twice been nominated this year for Best Hip Hop and Best Look. The singer released her fourth studio album "Queen" in August this year. Halsey has recently completed her world tour and is traveling with her new single "Without Me". Her new album "El Mal Querer" has given Rosalía a Latin Grammy nomination for "Best New Artist".



At the beginning of October details about the show were already announced: "True Grit" star Hailee Steinfeld (21) will lead through the evening. She won the Best Push Act category in 2017, and this year she will also be on the stage for "Best Pop" in addition to being the presenter of the evening. Here she has to compete with other industry greats such as Ariana Grande ("Sweetener"), Dua Lipa ("New Rules"), Shawn Mendes ("Illuminate") and Camila Cabello ("Camila"). The latter is also traded as a top favorite in total.

Cabello is the artist with the most nominations and appears in a total of six categories - including "Best Artist" and "Best Video" for "Havana". The award ceremony for the important music prize will take place on 4 November in the Spanish city of Bilbao.



Christina Aguilera, Lil’ Kim, Mya & P!nk Perform 'Lady Marmalade' | MTV (July 2020).



MTV Europe, Nicki Minaj, MTV Europe Music Awards, Nicki Minaj, Halsey, Hailee Steinfeld

MTV Europe Music Awards: ces stars se produiront cette année

Dans quelques semaines, les MTV Europe Music Awards 2018 seront récompensés. Le rappeur Nicki Minaj (35 ans, "Queen"), la chanteuse pop Halsey (24 ans, "Badlands") et la nouvelle venue espagnole Rosalía (25 ans, "Los Ángeles") sont annoncés. va effectuer. Ceci est rapporté par la publication de l'industrie américaine "Variety".

Les organisateurs ont opté pour un mélange de grands noms du secteur de la musique et de nouveaux arrivants. Minaj, qui a accueilli les EMA à Glasgow en 2014, a été nominée à deux reprises cette année pour Best Hip Hop et Best Look. La chanteuse a publié son quatrième album studio "Queen" en août de cette année. Halsey a récemment terminé sa tournée mondiale et voyage avec son nouveau single "Without Me". Son nouvel album "El Mal Querer" a donné à Rosalía une nomination aux Grammy latins du "Meilleur nouvel artiste".



Au début du mois d'octobre, les détails de l'émission étaient déjà annoncés: la star de "True Grit", Hailee Steinfeld (21 ans), animera la soirée. Elle a remporté la catégorie Best Push Act en 2017. Cette année, elle sera également sur la scène de "Best Pop" en plus d'être l'animatrice de la soirée. Ici, elle doit concurrencer d’autres grands de l’industrie tels que Ariana Grande («édulcorant»), Dua Lipa («nouvelles règles»), Shawn Mendes («Illuminate») et Camila Cabello («Camila»). Ce dernier est également vendu en tant que meilleur favori au total.

Cabello est l'artiste avec le plus de nominations et apparaît dans un total de six catégories - incluant "Meilleur artiste" et "Meilleure vidéo" pour "La Havane". La cérémonie de remise du prix important de la musique aura lieu le 4 novembre à Bilbao, en Espagne.



Taylor Swift en duo avec Carly Simon, Miley Cyrus version adulte - le mag (Février 2021).



MTV Europe, Nicki Minaj, Prix MTV Europe Music, Nicki Minaj, Halsey, Hailee Steinfeld