Preview: Packing finale of "Babylon Berlin"

20:15, the first, Babylon Berlin, Krimidramaserie

Charlotte (Liv Lisa Fries) tells Rath (Volker Bruch) nothing of her martyrdom of the past days, but tells him about her find of the notebook and that a raid on the freight train is planned. Immediately they make their way to Benda (Matthias Brandt), but on the way they are attacked and get into mortal danger. Likewise Benda, who does not know what is going on against him. He trusted the wrong man.

20:15, ZDF, Team Alpin: Downstream, Heimatdrama

Martina Stadler (Johanna von Gutzeit) as well as Uli (Daniel Fritz) and Rupert Dobner (Daniel Gawlowski) plunge into their new alpine school full of verve. A huge opportunity presents itself when Rupert's buddy Tom (Max Hemmersdorfer) books an outdoor event with his company. Tom has a small start-up producing trekking food. For two potential customers, a suitable presentation should now be prepared. The whitewater event is a complete success, but then there is a tragic accident in the gorge.



20:15, VOX, Ant-Man, action comedy

The smart super-thief Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) has, thanks to a special suit by Dr. med. Henry "Hank" Pym (Michael Douglas), the ability to shrink to ant size and multiply his powers. So that Pym's failed technology is no longer used militarily, he instructs the trickster Lang to sabotage his unscrupulous opponent Darren Cross (Corey Stoll) and to steal his Ant Man special suit. But Lang has to complete a superhero training before.

20:15, kabel eins, Volcano, disaster film

In Los Angeles, sewer workers die in a subway shaft. They are burned alive. The disaster team is investigating the cause under the direction of Mike Roark (Tommy Lee Jones). Seismologist Amy Barnes (Anne Heche) soon suspects that magma is bubbling under the surface of the earth and will soon erupt. No one believes in their theory - until the day after a volcano erupts. In the middle of the million metropolis. Mike and his colleagues are fighting for the survival of the inhabitants.



8:15 pm, Arte, Ad Vitam, Sci-Fi Series

Death is defeated! Thanks to a new type of regeneration technique, humans do not age anymore. Not everyone agrees with this manipulation of nature, and collective suicide becomes a sign of the resistance of an underage youth. When seven dead minors are found one morning, one quickly starts with a community suicide.

The Making of the "Babylon" Music Video - Bryan Thomas (October 2020).



Babylon, Berlin, ZDF, Preview, Season Finale, Tommy Lee Jones, VOX, Volker Bruch, Matthias Brandt, Preview, Babylon Berlin, Team Alpin, Ant-Man, Volcano, Ad Vitam

Aperçu: Finale d'emballage de "Babylon Berlin"

20h15, le premier, Babylon Berlin, Krimidramaserie

Charlotte (Liv Lisa Fries) ne dit rien à Rath (Volker Bruch) de son martyre des derniers jours, mais lui raconte qu'elle a découvert le cahier et qu’un raid sur le train de marchandises est prévu. Immédiatement, ils se dirigent vers Benda (Matthias Brandt), mais sur le chemin, ils sont attaqués et se retrouvent en danger de mort. De même Benda, qui ne sait pas ce qui se passe contre lui. Il a fait confiance au mauvais homme.

20h15, ZDF, Team Alpin: En aval, Heimatdrama

Martina Stadler (Johanna von Gutzeit), Uli (Daniel Fritz) et Rupert Dobner (Daniel Gawlowski) plongent dans leur nouvelle école alpine pleine de vitalité. Une opportunité énorme se présente lorsque le copain de Rupert, Tom (Max Hemmersdorfer), organise un événement en plein air avec sa compagnie. Tom a une petite entreprise qui produit de la nourriture pour trekking. Pour deux clients potentiels, une présentation appropriée doit maintenant être préparée. L'événement en eau vive est un succès complet, mais il y a un accident tragique dans la gorge.



20:15, VOX, Ant-Man, comédie d'action

Le super voleur intelligent Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) a, grâce à une combinaison spéciale par le Dr med. Henry "Hank" Pym (Michael Douglas), la capacité de réduire sa taille et de multiplier ses pouvoirs. Pour que la technologie défaillante de Pym ne soit plus utilisée militairement, il demande au filou Lang de saboter son adversaire sans scrupule, Darren Cross (Corey Stoll), et de voler son costume spécial Ant Man. Mais Lang doit compléter une formation de super-héros avant.

20h15, kabel eins, volcan, film catastrophe

À Los Angeles, des travailleurs des égouts meurent dans un puits de métro. Ils sont brûlés vifs. L'équipe du sinistre étudie la cause sous la direction de Mike Roark (Tommy Lee Jones). La sismologue Amy Barnes (Anne Heche) soupçonne bientôt que du magma bouillonne sous la surface de la terre et va bientôt éclater. Personne ne croit en leur théorie - jusqu'au lendemain d'un volcan. Au milieu du million de métropole. Mike et ses collègues se battent pour la survie des habitants.



20h15, Arte, Ad Vitam, Série Sci-Fi

La mort est vaincue! Grâce à un nouveau type de technique de régénération, l'homme ne vieillit plus. Tout le monde n'est pas d'accord avec cette manipulation de la nature et le suicide collectif devient un signe de résistance d'un jeune mineur. Lorsque sept mineurs décédés sont retrouvés un matin, l'un d'eux commence rapidement par un suicide dans la communauté.

Manutan Sorenson 2 (Avril 2021).



Babylone, Berlin, ZDF, Avant-première de la saison, Tommy Lee Jones, VOX, Volker Bruch, Matthias Brandt, Avant-première, Babylon Berlin, Équipe Alpin, Ant-Man, Volcan, Ad Vitam