Read more: Books about home remedies and medicinal plants

Jörg Grünwald, Christof Jänicke, Iris Hardewig: Quickfinder herbal medicine. The fastest way to the right treatment. Graves + Unzer. 12,90 Euro.

If you are looking for uncomplicated emergency aid for specific complaints, then you are in the right place with the "Quickfinder Pflanzenheilkunde". A color coding system quickly guides the reader to the right health condition. There you will find in a nutshell, which medicinal plant is recommended and how it works, supplemented by shopping tips for over-the-counter medical devices of this active ingredient. There are also 44 plant profiles from arnica to onion.

Barbara Wurzel, Bianca Marklstorfer: The best home remedies for children. Fast help for all diseases and complaints from A to Z. Südwest Verlag. 10,95 Euro.

Not every home remedy is suitable for children, problems such as head lice, baby bloating or the dreaded teething missing in many home remedies books. "The best home remedies for children" is therefore an ideal guide for parents who want to cure their offspring in a gentle way. In the ABC of the teething troubles, not only teas and wraps are recommended, but also behavioral tips are included. The first aid section includes accidents and minor emergencies from bee sting to nosebleeds.

In addition, parents also find information about how their children stay healthy: natural ways to strengthen the immune system, and the most important thing about child-friendly healthy eating.



Gertrud Scherf: Medicinal herbs from our own garden. For health and beauty. The main species and their use. BLV book publisher. 10,95 Euro.

The pharmacy in your own garden - this book shows how to do it. Gertrud Scherf presents around 40 medicinal herbs that thrive here, from thyme to lemon balm and marigold. After a brief introduction to herbal medicine, practical tips will follow on the cultivation, care and harvest of herbs.

The focus is on the herbal portraits with tips for use as a natural remedy, but also in the kitchen and beauty care. Hints for the production of teas, ointments or tinctures complete the book.

Jörg Zittlau, Norbert Kriegisch, Dagmar Heinke: Home remedies. Certified natural remedies without side effects. Southwest publishing house. 12,95 Euro.

The name is program: "Home remedies" is a solid reference work, which renounces long prefaces and images and equally rich in facts in the matter. Symptoms, causes and backgrounds of more than a hundred small and large aches and pains are compactly compiled.

In addition to classical herbal medicine, homeopathic remedies, nutritional tips and behavioral rules are taken into account. Nice: with every illness there is a section "prevention".



Herbalist Johann Künzle: The great herbal book. Patmos. 19.95 euros.

This book is a true classic: The 616-page tome first appeared in February 1945. The heart of the book is the alphabetical sorting descriptions of medicinal plants and diseases and their natural remedies. In addition, there are also information about the human body and advice for healthy lifestyle and nutrition.

Some wording may seem a bit cranky, but many of the tips are still valid today. A fascinating addition to modern phytotherapy.

▶▶Learn about the best natural home remedies and cures - The Lost Book of Remedies best book 2018◄◄ (October 2020).



Home remedies, herbal medicine, green forest, alternative medicine, home remedies, book recommendation

Lire la suite: Livres sur les remèdes maison et les plantes médicinales

Jörg Grünwald, Christof Jänicke, Iris Hardewig: Phytothérapie Quickfinder. Le moyen le plus rapide pour le bon traitement. Graves + Unzer. 12,90 euros.

Si vous recherchez une aide d'urgence simple pour certaines plaintes, vous êtes au bon endroit avec le "Quickfinder Pflanzenheilkunde". Un système de codage couleur guide rapidement le lecteur vers le bon problème de santé. Vous y trouverez un résumé des plantes médicinales recommandées et de leur fonctionnement, complétées par des astuces d'achat pour les dispositifs médicaux en vente libre contenant cet ingrédient actif. Il existe également 44 profils de plantes allant de l'arnica à l'oignon.

Barbara Wurzel, Bianca Marklstorfer: Les meilleurs remèdes à la maison pour les enfants. Aide rapide pour toutes les maladies et plaintes de A à Z. Südwest Verlag. 10,95 euros.

Tous les remèdes à la maison ne conviennent pas aux enfants, à des problèmes tels que les poux, les ballonnements de bébé ou la dentition redoutée qui manque dans de nombreux ouvrages sur les remèdes à la maison. "Les meilleurs remèdes à la maison pour les enfants" est donc un guide idéal pour les parents qui souhaitent soigner leur progéniture en douceur. Dans l’ABC des problèmes de jeunesse, non seulement les thés et les wraps sont recommandés, mais également des conseils comportementaux. La section de premiers secours comprend les accidents et les urgences mineures, allant des piqûres d'abeilles aux saignements de nez.

En outre, les parents trouvent également des informations sur la manière dont leurs enfants restent en bonne santé: moyens naturels de renforcer le système immunitaire et l’essentiel pour une alimentation saine et adaptée aux enfants.



Gertrud Scherf: herbes médicinales de notre propre jardin. Pour la santé et la beauté. Les principales espèces et leur utilisation. Éditeur de livres BLV. 10,95 euros.

La pharmacie dans votre propre jardin - ce livre montre comment le faire. Gertrud Scherf présente environ 40 herbes médicinales qui s’épanouissent ici, du thym au mélisse en passant par le souci. Après une brève introduction à la phytothérapie, des conseils pratiques sur la culture, les soins et la récolte des herbes suivront.

L'accent est mis sur les portraits à base de plantes avec des astuces pour une utilisation comme remède naturel, mais aussi dans la cuisine et les soins de beauté. Des astuces pour la production de thés, de pommades ou de teintures complètent le livre.

Jörg Zittlau, Norbert Kriegisch, Dagmar Heinke: Remèdes à la maison. Remèdes naturels certifiés sans effets secondaires. Maison d'édition du sud-ouest. 12,95 euros.

Le nom est programme: "Remèdes à la maison" est un ouvrage de référence solide, qui renonce aux longues préfaces et aux images et qui est également riche en faits. Les symptômes, les causes et les origines de plus de cent maux et douleurs sont compilés de manière compacte.

En plus de la phytothérapie classique, les remèdes homéopathiques, les conseils nutritionnels et les règles de comportement sont également pris en compte. Nice: chaque maladie comporte une section "prévention".



Herboriste Johann Künzle: Le grand livre d'herbes. Patmos. 19,95 euros.

Ce livre est un véritable classique: le tome de 616 pages est paru pour la première fois en février 1945. Le cœur du livre est constitué des descriptions de tri alphabétique des plantes médicinales et des maladies ainsi que de leurs remèdes naturels. En outre, il existe également des informations sur le corps humain et des conseils pour un mode de vie sain et une nutrition saine.

Certains libellés peuvent sembler un peu grincheux, mais bon nombre des conseils sont toujours valables aujourd'hui. Un ajout fascinant à la phytothérapie moderne.

livre : "La sante à la pharmacie du bon dieu" (Novembre 2020).



Remèdes à la maison, phytothérapie, forêt verte, médecine alternative, remèdes à la maison, recommandation de livre