Stranger Things: That's why the third season will come in the summer of 2019


The fans of "Stranger Things" have to wait for the third season for some time. At an event in Beverly Hills, Netflix Program Director Cindy Holland confirmed, according to Entertainment Weekly, that the sci-fi hit series will not be back on screen until the summer of 2019. At the same time she promised that the new episodes will be better than the second season, which had caused mixed reactions among the fans.

The season "will be worth the wait"

"It's a handmade show," Holland continues. The creators of the series wanted to deliver "something bigger and better than last year". "I think it will be a fantastic season and it will be worth the wait." Among other things, the new episodes will receive more special effects, she noted: "It's a really exciting season, which only needs a little more time."



A few weeks ago a promo teaser for the third season of "Stranger Things" was released. Although this does not show scenes from the new season of the Netflix series, but a promotional clip - in a first-class retro look - for the fictional "Starcourt Mall" im!

Stranger Things 3 | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix (July 2020).



Netflix, Beverly Hills, Stranger Things, Season Three, Netflix

Stranger Things: C'est pourquoi la troisième saison aura lieu à l'été 2019

Les fans de "Stranger Things" doivent attendre la troisième saison pendant un certain temps. Lors d'un événement à Beverly Hills, Cindy Holland, directrice des programmes de Netflix, a confirmé, selon Entertainment Weekly, que la série de films de science-fiction ne sera pas à nouveau présentée sur les écrans avant l'été 2019. Dans le même temps, elle a promis que les nouveaux épisodes seraient meilleurs que ceux de la deuxième saison, ce qui avait provoqué des réactions mitigées parmi les fans.

La saison "vaudra la peine d'attendre"

"C'est un spectacle fait main", poursuit Holland. Les créateurs de la série voulaient offrir "quelque chose de plus grand et meilleur que l'année dernière". "Je pense que ce sera une saison fantastique et que l'attente en vaut la peine." Entre autres choses, les nouveaux épisodes recevront plus d'effets spéciaux, a-t-elle déclaré: "C'est une saison vraiment excitante, qui n'a besoin que d'un peu plus de temps."



Il y a quelques semaines, un teaser promotionnel pour la troisième saison de "Stranger Things" a été publié. Bien que cela ne montre pas les scènes de la nouvelle saison de la série Netflix, mais un clip promotionnel - au look rétro de première classe - pour le fictif "Starcourt Mall" im!

UN CAS MYSTÉRIEUX... (Septembre 2020).



Netflix, Beverly Hills, Stranger Things, Saison 3, Netflix