The Bachelor: Andrej Mangold detunes his female candidates more and more

The RTL love search goes into the sixth round and "The Bachelor" speaks right at the beginning Plain text: "I have established a bond to every woman," explains Andrej Mangold (32). Now he wants to find out what women really want. Said and done!

Brazilian Nathalia gives him a basket

Andrej Mangold gives the Ladysvilla in Los Cabos a spontaneous surprise visit and takes Brazilian Nathalia for a date. It goes on a shopping trip, Nathalia may choose a red evening gown and tells that she has ever modeled and "Girl of the Week" been. She paid her parents a vacation from Gage. The Rosenkavalier is heavily impressed by the generosity of the Brazilian. The grand finale will be a romantic dinner and a private concert. "Hammer, hammer, hammer", Nathalia thinks and pulls herself onto the obligatory couch.



"Otherwise, I only see that in TV series, that's too good to be true," says the rose candidate. "Somebody has never done that for me, it feels like he's my friend." The Bachelor also tingles and he wants to kiss the Brazilian. But nothing is. After Vanessa's kiss-removal, he collects the second basket. "It's a weird feeling that you're with another woman tomorrow," Nathalia explains her retreat. "I am afraid that I fall in love with you and then I stand there."

Andrej, who has already established ties with all the ladies, remains cool: "You have to live with that, I do not know what's going on in my heart." Nathalia returns to the Vila without being kissed.



Andrej has doubts about flight attendant Eva

The next day, three ladies are freed from their boredom and allowed to parasail-Date. Eva, Jade and Vanessa take off with the Bachelor, for the following romantic dinner he chooses Eva. "Abnormal situation," Vanessa later finds in the villa. By now all find. "Everyone is beautiful, everyone has the feeling that they are special", summarizes Steffi sullenly, and Jenny twists permanently annoyed eyes anyway.

Meanwhile, Andrej Eva finds the romantic dinner on the tooth and learns that Eva's ex-boyfriend was ten years older and lived in Mumbai. "Was that love or was it financially better off?", Andrei immediately thinks. "I know women who work as flight attendants, because you get in touch with people who are financially well off."

Overall, Andrej finds in the end that Eva has often contradicted, which does not prevent him but to go with her in the pool. "We were very close, his hands were on my head, on my hip, in my face, that was nice," Eva draws radiant after the date. Andrej sums up: "Maybe something will develop that you can push away the doubt."



Panic with Nadine

The next morning Eva is questioned in the Ladysvilla: "Did you fumble too?", Jenny wants to know. "I'm not saying anything about that," informs Eva with a meaningful grin. Jenny: "I'm just bad." The nerves are bare. To lift the spirits, Jenny, Nadine, Claudia and Steffi are wildly made-up with the bachelor degree to celebrate the "Dia de los Muertos", the Mexican Day of the Dead.

For example, Andrej will have a one-on-one interview with Nadine. "It was the purest catastrophe, I did not have the words," she concludes. "I can not talk to him, I've never had a single date, others he has already kissed." Nadine cries, the bachelor comforts. "That was close to a nervous breakdown." The conversation was much better for Steffi, who makes Andrej aware that she is 32 years old, that she is a strong woman and wants children. He thinks it's cute, notes that there is a connection and then it's time to celebrate.

These ladies have to go

The sixth night of roses follows. Andrej gets flight attendant Eva to talk. "After the evening question marks remained, I wanted to ask after your last relationship, how important is it that a man is well-off?" He puts the same cards on the table. Eva is shocked. "That's not my character, feelings are important to me." At Andrej question marks remain. Until the Rosenvergabe is still dancing. "He dances with all the ass on the genitals, that does not make you happy", Jenny pisses.

"The mood is corrosive," then notes "The Bachelor". "You could have cut the air with a knife." Before escalating, Andrej withdraws and makes his Rose decision. Nadine and Claudia are sorted out - and tears flow again.

All episodes of "The Bachelor" at TVNOW

Ex-Bachelor Andrej Mangold im FFH-Interview (October 2020).



RTL, The Bachelor, Andrej Mangold, RTL

Le Bachelor: Andrej Mangold désaccorde de plus en plus ses candidates

La recherche de l'amour de RTL entre dans le sixième round et "The Bachelor" parle droit au début Texte clair: "J'ai établi un lien avec chaque femme", explique Andrej Mangold (32). Maintenant, il veut savoir ce que veulent vraiment les femmes. Dit, c'est fait!

Nathalia brésilienne lui donne un panier

Andrej Mangold fait une visite surprise spontanée au Ladysvilla de Los Cabos et emmène la Brésilienne Nathalia à une date. Nathalia choisit peut-être une robe de soirée rouge et raconte qu’elle a déjà été mannequin et qu’elle a été "Fille de la semaine". Elle a payé à ses parents des vacances de Gage. Le Rosenkavalier est fortement impressionné par la générosité du Brésilien. La grande finale sera un dîner romantique et un concert privé. "Marteau, marteau, marteau", pense Nathalia en se levant sur le divan obligatoire.

"Autrement, je ne vois que cela dans les séries télévisées, c'est trop beau pour être vrai", a déclaré la candidate à la rose. "Quelqu'un n'a jamais fait ça pour moi, on dirait qu'il est mon ami." Le célibataire a également des picotements et il veut embrasser la Brésilienne. Mais rien n'est. Après le retrait du baiser de Vanessa, il récupère le deuxième panier. "C'est étrange de penser que tu seras avec une autre femme demain", explique Nathalia lors de sa retraite. "J'ai peur de tomber amoureuse de toi et je reste là."

Andrej, qui a déjà noué des liens avec toutes les dames, reste calme: "Il faut vivre avec ça, je ne sais pas ce qui se passe dans mon cœur." Nathalia retourne à la Vila sans être embrassée.

Andrej a des doutes sur l'hôtesse Eva

Le lendemain, trois dames sont libérées de leur ennui et autorisées à faire du parachute ascensionnel. Eva, Jade et Vanessa décollent avec le Bachelor. Pour le dîner romantique suivant, il choisit Eva. "Situation anormale", trouve plus tard Vanessa dans la villa. A présent, tous trouvent. "Tout le monde est beau, tout le monde a le sentiment d'être spécial", résume Steffi d'un air maussade, et Jenny remue de toute façon les yeux agacés.

Pendant ce temps, Andrej Eva trouve le dîner romantique sur la dent et apprend que l'ex-petit ami d'Eva avait dix ans de plus et vivait à Mumbai. "Était-ce cet amour ou était-ce mieux financièrement?", Pense tout de suite Andrei. "Je connais des femmes qui travaillent comme agents de bord, parce que vous entrez en contact avec des personnes qui sont financièrement à l'aise."

Dans l’ensemble, Andrej trouve à la fin que Eva a souvent contredit ce qui ne l’empêche pas de partir avec elle dans la piscine. "Nous étions très proches, ses mains étaient sur ma tête, sur ma hanche, sur mon visage, c'était agréable", dessine Eva après le rendez-vous. Andrej résume: "Peut-être que quelque chose va se développer pour que tu puisses dissiper le doute."

Panique avec Nadine

Le lendemain matin, Eva est interrogée dans Ladysvilla: "As-tu aussi tâté?", Veut savoir Jenny. "Je ne dis rien à ce sujet", informe Eva avec un sourire significatif. Jenny: "Je suis juste méchante." Les nerfs sont nus. Pour relever les esprits, Jenny, Nadine, Claudia et Steffi sont farouchement maquillées avec le baccalauréat pour célébrer le "Dia de los Muertos", le jour mexicain des morts.

Par exemple, Andrej aura un entretien individuel avec Nadine. "C'était la catastrophe la plus pure, je n'avais pas les mots", conclut-elle. "Je ne peux pas lui parler, je n'ai jamais eu un seul rendez-vous, d'autres qu'il a déjà embrassés." Nadine pleure, le célibataire réconforte. "C'était proche d'une dépression nerveuse." La conversation était bien meilleure pour Steffi, qui fait savoir à Andrej qu'elle a 32 ans, qu'elle est une femme forte et qu'elle a des enfants. Il pense que c'est mignon, remarque qu'il y a un lien et qu'il est temps de faire la fête.

Ces dames doivent partir

La sixième nuit des roses suit. Andrej fait parler l'agent de bord Eva. "Après la fin de la soirée, je voulais demander, après votre dernière relation, combien il est important qu'un homme soit aisé?" Il pose les mêmes cartes sur la table. Eva est choquée. "Ce n'est pas mon caractère, les sentiments sont importants pour moi." Chez Andrej, des points d'interrogation demeurent. Jusqu'à ce que le Rosenvergabe danse encore. "Il danse avec tout le cul sur les parties génitales, ça ne te rend pas heureux", pisse Jenny.

"L'ambiance est corrosive", note ensuite "Le célibataire". "Vous auriez pu couper l'air avec un couteau." Avant l'escalade, Andrej se retire et prend sa décision Rose. Nadine et Claudia sont triées - et les larmes coulent à nouveau.

Tous les épisodes de "The Bachelor" à TVNOW

"Zum Verlieben": So denkt Vanessa noch über Bachelor Andrej (Septembre 2019).


RTL, le baccalauréat, Andrej Mangold, RTL