Breast Cancer Action: This statement shirt tells the truth

Breast cancer month of October

This October, too, will focus on breast cancer and prevention. Not only the pink silk bow is meant to remind us that we finally get our butt and get us to the doctor, but also fashion labels call us the subject - fortunately - again and again in the consciousness. Likewise the Paris label ba & sh, which makes a thought-provoking T-shirt and advocates for the prevention, research and treatment of breast cancer.

Shirt honors strong women

On the shirt in thick letters entwines the word? True.? The creators, Sharon and Barbara, want to honor free, strong women whose personality was not reduced by the tests of the disease, but was strengthened. The proceeds of the shirts will benefit the French community against breast cancer "Le cancer du sein, parion en!".



We are happy and proud that we have been able to support the organization for several years. This disease touches us, and making one of our products a figurehead for the organization's beautiful goal is self-evident for us,

so the two designers. The cool shirts will be available from the 4th of October on the website of ba & sh. Strong thing!

Breast Cancer Ad Focuses on Sexuality, Not the Cause (October 2020).

• Novembre 24, 2020

Action contre le cancer du sein: ce t-shirt dit la vérité

Cancer du sein en octobre

Ce mois d’octobre sera également consacré au cancer du sein et à la prévention. Non seulement l'arc en soie rose est censé nous rappeler que nous avons enfin notre cul et nous rendre chez le médecin, mais des marques de mode nous appellent le sujet - heureusement - encore et encore dans la conscience. Il en va de même pour le label parisien, ba & sh, qui fabrique un t-shirt stimulant et plaide pour la prévention, la recherche et le traitement du cancer du sein.

La chemise honore les femmes fortes

Sur la chemise en lettres épaisses enlève le mot "Vrai". Les créatrices, Sharon et Barbara, veulent honorer des femmes fortes et libres dont la personnalité n’a pas été réduite par les tests de la maladie, mais renforcée. Le produit des chemises profitera à la communauté française contre le cancer du sein "Le cancer du sein, parion en!".



Nous sommes heureux et fiers de pouvoir soutenir l'organisation depuis plusieurs années. Cette maladie nous touche et faire de l’un de nos produits une figure de proue du bel objectif de l’organisation nous va de soi,

donc les deux designers. Les chemises cool seront disponibles à partir du 4 octobre sur le site web de ba & sh. Chose Forte!

???? CANCER CHIMIO achats et astuces pour le quotidien (Novembre 2020).